Dr. Nolan Weinberg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 22 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
A Great Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
I have moved to Ky an havn't seen a Dr. since I left his office. He was an excellent Dr. an miss him. He took care of me for years an I can't find a Dr. like him anywhere. He is a one of a kind \. When I was real sick he even called me on weekends to check on me an I know of no other Dr. that cares that much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
He is the best I ever had and I'm 60 years old.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2012
Great Doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Weinberg is an excellent physician - one of the top docs recommended by nurses in Cincinnati. I have seen both his expertise and caring manner during my visits. The comments about "looking at the computer instead of me", from a few years ago, reflected the fact that he was transitioning to computerized record-keeping for his patients - something that I appreciate!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. in all regards. My doctor for 12 yrs !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Excellent Primary Care Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weinberg has been my primary care doc for the past 13+ years. I was 46 when I first went to him with high blood sugar. He has been very diligent in my care. He detected a faint murmer which developed into a defective valve. He takes time with me and pays attention to details. His staff is very friendly, courtious and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Weinberg to anyone looking for an excellent doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2010
terrific diagnostician
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not understand what is wrong with the patient who rated Dr Weinberg a 2. He has nailed 3 tricky diagnoses on my aging mother. He is a crackerjack diagnostician and a wonderful human being. Absolutely a top Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr is unprofessional and uncaring .He is arogant and looks excessively at his computer when you are in front of him at the office. He is truly an incompetent docter. Dont let him treat your mom or dad!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
spends too much time looking into computer, instead of talking with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nolan Weinberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Yana Kholodenko

15 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Brengle

36 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. James Pritchard

34 years experience

4.6 of 5