ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nomi Shaool Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nomi Shaool?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

My awesome physician

Details aren't required in this case. I wouldn't trade Dr. Shaool for any other primary physician. I wouldn't have avoided doctors in the past as much if I had been introduced to Dr. Shaool sooner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Excellent Doctor!

I am in Dr. Shaool's care since a couple of years and she has proven numereous (all) times to be the first class family doctor with first class expertise and always giving first class advice. Where other medical institutions had recommeded very expensive treatments she has found the real cause and cured it with a lot less financial effort and what is more important with a better result. And last but not least Dr. Shaool is always accessible and responsive.Liked: Disliked:

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

The Doc in a box at the urgent care diagnosed me as having an ulcer and toldme to take some over the counter antacids. I went to Dr. Nomi and she knew right away that I was having some serious problems. She probably saved my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

I brought my mother to see Dr. Nomi. to our surprise this doctor talked to her and listened to her for a very long time before she even began to examine her. She was so gentle with my mother and so very compassionate too. She was able to diagnose what her problem was after she had seen many other doctors that just said she was depressed. Really she had a bad case of mono but no one would listen to my mom before Dr. Nomi.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Shaool is the best doctor I have ever been too. It is hard to find good careing doctors around. I am really glad me and my family have her as our doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nomi Shaool is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mc Lean, VA.

  • Dr. Matthew Haden

    Dr. Matthew Haden

    Family Medicine, General Practice, Pediatrics

    Mc Lean, VA 0 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    10
  • Dr. Corry Chapman

    Family Medicine

    Mc Lean, VA 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Jerry Omelon

    Family Medicine, General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Mc Lean, VA 0 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    45