ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nonato Pineda Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nonato Pineda?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nonato Pineda?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Great Doctor

One of the best doctors in NJ on all counts. I've been a patient of Dr. Pineda's for approximately 15 years and have never had a single problem. He takes care of my entire family and I can not find enough good things to say about him in every area. He's One in a million.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

I love this guy, he's down to earth, a true caring person and knows what he's doing no rushing you out!,,, He helps me live with MS ! A big thank you to him ,and I do this with no pain killers,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

In my opinion this doctor is easily offended if you try to make suggestions as to how you want to be treated medically. For those of us with chronic health issues, you get to know which meds etc work best for you, but if you voice your opinions to this doctor, he can get very insulting . The staff is friendly enough but if you have to call the office to refill prescriptions , you MUST call the pharmacy to make sure it was "called in", because this office is not good about calling refills in to your pharmacy . This office sees primarily senior citizens. In fairness to this doctor and his staff, the few times that I have been there, I've noticed that many of the other patients have been patients of Dr Pineda's for years. He's not my cup of tea but for a lot of other patients, they seem to like him. And I only know that because you overhear a lot when you're sitting in the waiting room.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

The Experience

Hes always just a phone call away, Prompt on calling in your prescription. And the most important thing is you can talk to him and he talks back in a language you can understand. I would refer him to anyone I know .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

meziane

DORTOR NONATO PINEDA IS THE BEST DOCTOR IN THE WORLD GOD BLESS YOU DOCTOR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nonato Pineda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakehurst, NJ.

  • Dr. Eric Comsti

    Internal Medicine

    Lakehurst, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Rajesh Shukla

    Internal Medicine

    Lakehurst, NJ 0.06 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Frederick Lehman

    Internal Medicine

    Lakehurst, NJ 0.44 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    36