ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nonyelu Anyichie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nonyelu Anyichie?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nonyelu Anyichie?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 32 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Very unprofessional and uncaring. My colposcopy was rushed. She diagnosed me with a new condition that none of the other five health care professionals even mentioned as a possibility. I went to meet with her for answers and became even more lost. Never again.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Pretty good fit for me.

Amazing bedside manner; and knowledgeable. Very accessible, takes her time, ensures you are comfortable. Office a little disorganized.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Thick and Thin

The experience was personalized and definitely tailored to my needs. She was honest and at times really frank. She's helped me through my miscarriage and is now helping along my 3rd trimester.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

very kind doctor. gave me money to return to clinic because she cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

compassionate doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2011

awrsome and bright

Will definetely recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

very good doctor, good gyn surgeon. highly recommended

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2011

dr anyichie saved my life

Dr a anyichie is awesome.I will Recommend Her. She. Is the best. Very good and compassionate. Doctor. Highly talented.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

This doctor did my surgery. I like her. She did an excellent job

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

Dr Nonyelu Anyichie is an excellent and thorough doctor

I came in with a problem, she continued to encourage me to get tret=atment even when I did not want to. Due to her insistenec and support I stayed and I am still alive today, if I had gone home I would have died. she took very good care of me and I have heard of similar things from other patients of hers

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nonyelu Anyichie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Vernon, NY.

  • Dr. Sheila Pongnon

    Dr. Sheila Pongnon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mount Vernon, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    15
  • Dr. Hye Eun Kwon

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mount Vernon, NY 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Guirlaine Agnant

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mount Vernon, NY 0.04 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    36