Dr. Nonyelu Anyichie MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.8)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional and uncaring. My colposcopy was rushed. She diagnosed me with a new condition that none of the other five health care professionals even mentioned as a possibility. I went to meet with her for answers and became even more lost. Never again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Pretty good fit for me.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing bedside manner; and knowledgeable. Very accessible, takes her time, ensures you are comfortable. Office a little disorganized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Thick and Thin
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience was personalized and definitely tailored to my needs. She was honest and at times really frank. She's helped me through my miscarriage and is now helping along my 3rd trimester.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very kind doctor. gave me money to return to clinic because she cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2011
awrsome and bright
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Will definetely recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good doctor, good gyn surgeon. highly recommended

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2011
dr anyichie saved my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr a anyichie is awesome.I will Recommend Her. She. Is the best. Very good and compassionate. Doctor. Highly talented.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor did my surgery. I like her. She did an excellent job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Dr Nonyelu Anyichie is an excellent and thorough doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in with a problem, she continued to encourage me to get tret=atment even when I did not want to. Due to her insistenec and support I stayed and I am still alive today, if I had gone home I would have died. she took very good care of me and I have heard of similar things from other patients of hers

2.3 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Unsensitive Doctor
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had this doctor for a brief period of tme while I was in the hospital. She torn off my bandage without warning. She was so rough I told my nurse to not let her near me again. I was glad she was no longer involved with my care after this incident.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nonyelu Anyichie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.