Dr. Noor Bunney MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 30.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
There are good and bad things about Dr. Bunney. Most of the patients that are seen like the idea that his office is walk-in. The bad thing is that he sees to many patients, never likes to relax for a second and is just in it for the money. He always wants his patients to come in more often then all of the other doctors in Michigan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Retired
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bunney truly follows the Hippocratic Oath.t He works tirelessly and truly cares about his patients. Dr. Bunney has gone above and beyond the call of duty for me. After hours he returns calls almost immediately and, in addition to genuine kindness and concern for each of his patients, Dr. Bunney is an excellent diagnostician. In summary, on more than one occasion Dr. Bunney has kindly told me he would pray for me and I know that he did because I immediately began to feel better. Dr. Bunney is a prince, a mentsch, and we are blessed to have him in our lives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No appointments are taken as this is first come first served but he is excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Going for 1.5 years. Horrible staff, terrible office management. Made same mistake on filing insurance claims 3 times. Blamed me. Blamed my insurance. Then tried to make me pay for an office visit for otc Flonase rx I had been prescribed 3 months ago. Just so I could file it for my health fund because it's over the counter now. They just want to rip you off and make you come in as much as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEWARE!!!! This doc is a pill pusher and xray freak. I had more xrays in 15 years with him than I have even had in a hospital. He even has his pictures on pharmacy ads. He was paid over $18000.00 last year alone by pill manufacturers to push his pills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this guy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bunney is the most dedicated, caring doctor my family and I have ever seen. Though he doesn't take appointments, you WILL see him when you show up and he will spend as much time as needed to take the best care of you..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best caring doctor any one could have. A very good listener,understanding, and deserves all the above stars. Excellent. I am more than satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2014
He seems to be more knowledgeable than most doctors. He gets right to the problem and he does not (usually) send you around to specialists cause he can solve the health problem. Good bedside manner, honest, highly dedicated, and smarter than most doctors. He is one the best doctor's I have had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Unethical Billing
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Inflated office visit charges. Insulted and threatened when I questioned the charges.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bunney is a devoted and compassionate doctor. He always makes me feel like I have 100% of his attention and not rushed. Yet he literally runs from one patient to the next in order to see everyone. He has an incredible memory of each of his patients, even as regards to their personal lives, making the patient feel much more comfortable to be open with him. He has excellent diagnostic skills and refers out to specialists when appropriate for further treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Noor Bunney, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Maura Bagos

25 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. G Kumar

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Renato Ramos

4.5 of 5