ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Noor Bunney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noor Bunney?

Ratings and Reviews

60 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 60 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Dr Bunney is one of the Best Docs in Mi

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

There are good and bad things about Dr. Bunney. Most of the patients that are seen like the idea that his office is walk-in. The bad thing is that he sees to many patients, never likes to relax for a second and is just in it for the money. He always wants his patients to come in more often then all of the other doctors in Michigan.

Wait time
35 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Retired

Dr. Bunney truly follows the Hippocratic Oath.t He works tirelessly and truly cares about his patients. Dr. Bunney has gone above and beyond the call of duty for me. After hours he returns calls almost immediately and, in addition to genuine kindness and concern for each of his patients, Dr. Bunney is an excellent diagnostician. In summary, on more than one occasion Dr. Bunney has kindly told me he would pray for me and I know that he did because I immediately began to feel better. Dr. Bunney is a prince, a mentsch, and we are blessed to have him in our lives.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

No appointments are taken as this is first come first served but he is excellent

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Going for 1.5 years. Horrible staff, terrible office management. Made same mistake on filing insurance claims 3 times. Blamed me. Blamed my insurance. Then tried to make me pay for an office visit for otc Flonase rx I had been prescribed 3 months ago. Just so I could file it for my health fund because it's over the counter now. They just want to rip you off and make you come in as much as possible.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

BEWARE!!!! This doc is a pill pusher and xray freak. I had more xrays in 15 years with him than I have even had in a hospital. He even has his pictures on pharmacy ads. He was paid over $18000.00 last year alone by pill manufacturers to push his pills.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Love this guy!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Dr. Bunney is the most dedicated, caring doctor my family and I have ever seen. Though he doesn't take appointments, you WILL see him when you show up and he will spend as much time as needed to take the best care of you..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Best Ever!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

He is the best caring doctor any one could have. A very good listener,understanding, and deserves all the above stars. Excellent. I am more than satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

He seems to be more knowledgeable than most doctors. He gets right to the problem and he does not (usually) send you around to specialists cause he can solve the health problem. Good bedside manner, honest, highly dedicated, and smarter than most doctors. He is one the best doctor's I have had.

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

Unethical Billing

Inflated office visit charges. Insulted and threatened when I questioned the charges.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Noor Bunney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Anna Di Lorenzo

    Dr. Anna Di Lorenzo

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Troy, MI 0.11 mi

    4.3
    (51)
    29
  • Dr. George Degheim

    Internal Medicine

    Troy, MI 0.18 mi

  • Dr. Maura Bagos

    Dr. Maura Bagos

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Troy, MI 0.19 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    25