ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nora Cantu Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 30
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

33 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

She is great with her patients, so if you wait a bit, you dont really mind because she will give you the time you need. She makes you feel important.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2014

great

She is a very good Dr. She has been my doctor for many yrs and she has always been very good. All my family sees her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Fantastic Doctor

I really like my Doctor, she is very understandable and passionate for her patients, she is always trying to keep them in good health... I really highly recommend her, but I wish not too many patients go when I have to go to my appointment, because is only one Dr. Cantu for too many appointments, last time they assigned another Dr. to my son who turned 18 and well my family and I, we did not like it But she an awesome Doctor I am so happy to have her like my primary care provider!.... Keep doing what you do Dr. Cantu :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Great Bedside Manners

I have been with Dr. Cantu for 12 years and although she is further from me since I have moved I cant' bring myself to change PCP, due to the horror stories I hear from my friends and read online regarding other Physicians. I will keep taking the 25 miles ride once every 3 months for follow-up visits.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

I am very pleased with Dr Cantu. Sometimes you have to wait for her but once she gets there I never feel rushed. She always asks about my family. My wife and mother-in-law use her as well. She's very nice.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Deputy Sheriff

hv had doc cantu for years and she really makes you fwll that you are getting the best care possible

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 24th, 2011

Great, but a long wait.

three days later, my labs are in, but the doctor hasn't called. I loved her bedside manner, but not getting back to me while I wait here nervously is not fun. Plus, I waited an hour and a half to see her the first time. Worth the wait, but my goodness, there needs to be better time management.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

THE BEST!

WITHOUT A DOUBT....THE BEST DOCTOR I'VE EVER HAD! Because of the Doctor AND her friendly, quality staff, it is a pleasure to visit her office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DOCTOR SHE IS VERY FRIENDLY ALWAYS SMILING AND LAUGHING SHE MAKES ME FEEL SO COMFORTABLE

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nora Cantu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. John Vanderzyl

    Family Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    23
  • Dr. Anne Ponce De Leon

    Family Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    14
  • Dr. Henry Mata Jr

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (24)
    18