The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nora Mcnamara Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nora Mcnamara?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Jill Zupon, Director

My journey with The Attention Center has allowed me to cross paths with so many amazing professionals. Dr. McNamara is invested in her work. Yes, she is busy because she makes herself available. Until you are in this industry, you can't imagine how challenging that is. Clearly she is aware of her talent is best described as a extremely knowledgable and an incredibly savvy physician. She knows that she can help your child. Be patient and if your ever upset, just tell her. She's on your side!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Could not remember the patient's name visit to visit, even though we saw her every three months for over a year. Asked questions while facing away from the patient, and repeated the same questions. Did not feel like my daughter was a person to her. The visits seemed to be a ""rubber stamp" on her chart.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

I love her.

I love her SO much! She's great in the sense that she is totally laid back and easy to talk to. I would easily recommend her any day!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

The best Doctor we have ever met!

From the moment we first met with Dr. McNamara we fell in love! Her compassion and the love for her profession is to be commended. She is great an excellent advocate for children when it comes to dealing with the schools and special education plans. Her knowlege of special needs children is superior.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

great doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nora Mcnamara is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Jasdeep Sohi

    Adolescent Medicine, Child Psychiatry, Psychiatry

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Cynthia Vrabel

    Dr. Cynthia Vrabel

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Mary Hall

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17