ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nora Sandorfi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nora Sandorfi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nora Sandorfi?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Dr. Sandorfi changed my life.

I was diagnosed with SLE 30 years ago. When I met Dr. Sandorfi, I was not functioning. She is a focused and attentive. She explains the science behind the treatments, I feel very blessed to be taken care of by an expert of her caliber.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Good doctor.

She knows what she's doing. I have faith in her.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Recommended to all!

Dr. Sandorfi is the greatest rheumatologist that I have seen. While undergoing testing at another hospital, I was never told what each test meant or properly explained what was going on. In my first appointment with her she sat me down, broke down each test and possible diagnosis to a molecular level, and truly helped me to understand my disease. She listened to what I had to say and asked many questions. When being diagnosed with a disease, a label can be intimidating. She always referred to my symptoms instead of the label of the disease. This helped me to feel like she really understood what I was feeling and was sensitive towards it. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a rheumatologist who cares. While wait time to schedule can be a month, it is definitely worth the wait.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Caring

I was not happy to have to wait so very long (over 2 hrs) in the waiting room to see her - however, once in the exam room she came right in and spent a long time examing and asking questions - I actually feel like I'm on the way to finding out what is wrong with me after 6+ years!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

May be clinically good but not respectful to patients

Not looking for doctor to be my friend, but do expect to be treated with respect which did not occur.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

Great Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nora Sandorfi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Man

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Reed Pyeritz

    Dr. Reed Pyeritz

    Medical Genetics, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    42
  • Dr. Kyle Robinson

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7