ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nora Sandorfi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 22
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nora Sandorfi?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Dr. Sandorfi changed my life.

Posted on April 27th, 2017

I was diagnosed with SLE 30 years ago. When I met Dr. Sandorfi, I was not functioning. She is a focused and attentive. She explains the science behind the treatments, I feel very blessed to be taken care of by an expert of her caliber.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor.

Posted on June 10th, 2016

She knows what she's doing. I have faith in her.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommended to all!

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Dr. Sandorfi is the greatest rheumatologist that I have seen. While undergoing testing at another hospital, I was never told what each test meant or properly explained what was going on. In my first appointment with her she sat me down, broke down each test and possible diagnosis to a molecular level, and truly helped me to understand my disease. She listened to what I had to say and asked many questions. When being diagnosed with a disease, a label can be intimidating. She always referred to my symptoms instead of the label of the disease. This helped me to feel like she really understood what I was feeling and was sensitive towards it. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a rheumatologist who cares. While wait time to schedule can be a month, it is definitely worth the wait.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

I was not happy to have to wait so very long (over 2 hrs) in the waiting room to see her - however, once in the exam room she came right in and spent a long time examing and asking questions - I actually feel like I'm on the way to finding out what is wrong with me after 6+ years!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

May be clinically good but not respectful to patients

Posted on June 20th, 2011

Not looking for doctor to be my friend, but do expect to be treated with respect which did not occur.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 21st, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nora Sandorfi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.