Dr. Norbert Delacey MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Jonesboro, AR

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.6)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 36 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My current dr relocated and I see Dr. Delacey now. I like my former dr but I've gotten more information already from him than I did during the rest of my pregnancy. Again, I had no complaints with my former dr while under that physician care but I can't brag enough about how I feel about having Dr Delacey now. His nurse if very friendly and helpful. He takes time and explains things well. I love his honesty and truly feel that I have the best care for me and my little one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Delacey was great. I was early in my pregnancy and bleeding and he was very understanding of me and my husband in our distress. He spent time trying to figure out the cause of the bleeding and after my eventual miscarriage spent quite a while with us explaining its probably causes and how he is going to take extra care with us next time to prevent another loss. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good and informative doctor who does what he can to help you and your baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2010
The nice Dr. House of Jonesboro
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I ended up in Dr. Delacey's care when I had a rare gynecological emergency. This is a condition that occurs in 1 in 1 million women. In the ER, I was simply discharged by another doctor because the doctor there didn't know what to do with me. I showed up in Dr. Delacey's office a day later in extreme pain. Dr. Delacey listened to me and took my pain seriously, despite the fact that I was not in a very good mood by this point.He was able to correctly diagnose my condition and got me into the hospital for surgery that night. He also was able to perform surgery using the preferred method for this rare condition. Without his prompt attention, I would have lost the ability to have children.Dr. Delacey takes patient's needs seriously. He listens to you when you are in distress. Most importantly, he is clinically prepared for any situation, no matter how rare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Delacey since I was 18 years old, I am now 30. He is an AWESOME Dr and I have recommended him to a lot of women!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Delacey is absolutely the best doctor I have ever been to. He is a very caring a compassionate person, and I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Norbert Delacey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jonesboro, AR.