The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Noreen Linn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noreen Linn?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noreen Linn?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Would go back

Very nice and accommodating when I was late.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Very nice woman and really cares about patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Sourpuss, But getting better

This physician seems to be very unhappy, or is suffering from pain herself. If it wasn't so convenient for me , I would go elsewhere.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Bedside Manner Needs Improvement

I believe Dr. Lin is a good doctor but I would have to agree with some of the other comments concerning her bedside manner. Its so abrupt that I stopped going to her. She really needs to work on this as she will continue to lose patients. I would consider returning to her if she made some changes.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2008

Excellent Doctor

I saw Dr. Linn for my Allergies and found her to be a very pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable caring physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

rude and sarcastic!!

I had an encounter with Dr. Lynn and found her to be extremely rude and abrupt!

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Noreen Linn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Harrison, NY.

  • Dr. Jillian Hochfelder

    Dr. Jillian Hochfelder

    Allergy and Immunology

    West Harrison, NY 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Avi Deener

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    West Harrison, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Jack Berger

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    West Harrison, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    49