ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norick Janian Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norick Janian?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Dr. Janian came to my appointment without ever looking at my MRI. After he arrived at my appointment it took him 15 min to find and access my MRI (on line). He then spent 45 min on the phone trying to get an enlarged picture or the MRI so he could diagnose a 1 cm black spot on the left side of my brain. After 1 hour he stopped trying to enlarge the MRI and took my reflexes??? He was never able to show me the black spot or diagnose what it was.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

I have only seen him once but he was such a kind doctor and very easy to ask him questions. I would recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Dr. Janian makes me very confident and comfortable with his knowledge of my very rare condition. I've never felt rushed during office visits and he answers all my questions in terms I can understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Excellent Doctor. One of the best doctors I have visited. He is very kind, caring, attentive, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Front Desk Issue

Complaint is with the rudness and overall "don't care" attitude of the front desk person.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norick Janian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.

  • Dr. Sidney Kurn

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Santa Rosa, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Robert Kaye

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Santa Rosa, CA 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. Zachary Lewton

    Dr. Zachary Lewton

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Santa Rosa, CA 0.19 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    18