ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norma Kusnetz Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norma Kusnetz?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Avoid.

Simply put, my experience with this woman and her "staff" were horrible. In my opinion and as solicited by this website, this one ranks as one of the worst doctors of all time. PLEASE AVOID!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor

Dr Kusnetz is always able to talk as long as I need and really listens to my issues. I never feel rushed. Office staff is usually fine, no major problems.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2010

Very pleasant

Dr Kusnetz is very easy and pleasant to work with. I've been to her office 3-4 times. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes in her waiting room. I feel she is through and competent. I appreciate her demeanor and attitude towards her patients and look forward to my next visit. I wish more doctors were like Dr Kusnetz.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

A gentle and kind doctor

Dr. Norma was gentle and took the time to listen to my requests and give me the answers and advices I needed. She was sweet and attentive. I felt entirely comfortable during my interview with her. Indeed a good experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

A professional who spends the time

Dr. Kusnetz spends time with her patients, listening then advising.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2008

Recommended!

Dr Kusnetz is a very caring and supportive doctor. She follows up well and is a great listener. She is comforting and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norma Kusnetz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.

  • Dr. Judive Jocelyn

    Family Medicine

    Winter Park, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. David Cheesman

    Dr. David Cheesman

    Family Medicine

    Winter Park, FL 0.03 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    37
  • Dr. Aiza Nimeh

    Family Medicine

    Winter Park, FL 0.12 mi