Dr. Norma Kusnetz MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Winter Park, FL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Avoid.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply put, my experience with this woman and her "staff" were horrible. In my opinion and as solicited by this website, this one ranks as one of the worst doctors of all time. PLEASE AVOID!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kusnetz is always able to talk as long as I need and really listens to my issues. I never feel rushed. Office staff is usually fine, no major problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2010
Very pleasant
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kusnetz is very easy and pleasant to work with. I've been to her office 3-4 times. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes in her waiting room. I feel she is through and competent. I appreciate her demeanor and attitude towards her patients and look forward to my next visit. I wish more doctors were like Dr Kusnetz.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2010
A gentle and kind doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Norma was gentle and took the time to listen to my requests and give me the answers and advices I needed. She was sweet and attentive. I felt entirely comfortable during my interview with her. Indeed a good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
A professional who spends the time
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kusnetz spends time with her patients, listening then advising.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2008
Recommended!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kusnetz is a very caring and supportive doctor. She follows up well and is a great listener. She is comforting and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Norma Kusnetz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.