ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norma Melamed Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norma Melamed?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

She is the most caring doctor that i have gone to since i have been living in Texas.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Wonderful bed side manner. Spends quality time with her patients and is always very positive and uplifting!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Excellent, Professional, Knowledgeable, Tactful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Been seeing Dr. Melamed for 10+ years. She and her staff are simply the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Outstanding cordiality and credible diagnostic and prescription services. Very knowledgeable and is considered "best in class" by her colleagues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Very Special Doctor

One of the best Doctors I've ever seen. She CARES and is in no rush. Diagnosed my MS out of the blue. No one does it better. Thanks

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Simply Amazing

The Staff Karen and Beckie are great. The doctor is amazing I have been sick for 2 years, been in and out of ER's and seen 4 other Neuriligest. I was starting to think I was Crazy, until I was blessed by coming to this web site and seeing her profile. She is kind, she makes you feel at ease but most important she runs test until she finds out what is wrong. She calls you if needed. I can't say enough. You feel at peace in her office and in her care! Everyone in the office cares! You don't find that much these days!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

Excellent doctor. Helped me through 3 strokes and is very courtesy and helpful when I go see her. She always seems glad to see me and does not act removed or uppity. Would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norma Melamed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Charles Pryzant

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    23
  • Dr. Barry Knezek

    Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (44)
    25
  • Dr. Jeffrey Glass

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (41)
    36