Dr. Norma Melamed MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the most caring doctor that i have gone to since i have been living in Texas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bed side manner. Spends quality time with her patients and is always very positive and uplifting!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, Professional, Knowledgeable, Tactful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing Dr. Melamed for 10+ years. She and her staff are simply the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding cordiality and credible diagnostic and prescription services. Very knowledgeable and is considered "best in class" by her colleagues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Very Special Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best Doctors I've ever seen. She CARES and is in no rush. Diagnosed my MS out of the blue. No one does it better. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Simply Amazing
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Staff Karen and Beckie are great. The doctor is amazing I have been sick for 2 years, been in and out of ER's and seen 4 other Neuriligest. I was starting to think I was Crazy, until I was blessed by coming to this web site and seeing her profile. She is kind, she makes you feel at ease but most important she runs test until she finds out what is wrong. She calls you if needed. I can't say enough. You feel at peace in her office and in her care! Everyone in the office cares! You don't find that much these days!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Helped me through 3 strokes and is very courtesy and helpful when I go see her. She always seems glad to see me and does not act removed or uppity. Would recommend her to everyone.

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Norma Melamed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.