ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norman Baade Is this you?
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Baade?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

wish I would of known

Dr Badde has a terrible bedside manner. He does not listen to what his patient has to say. I feel I was stonewalled the whole time he was my doctor. If you would like to be taken seriously I would recommend going to a doctor who doesn't have a god complex.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2014

the rudest

He is not the Dr u should won't he tells other Dr your personal info he kick me out because he could not do anything else for me.then when I see another Dr the first thing he says is I talk to Dr baade and as of right now I can't do anything for u .you need to find another Dr sorry I do not believe that is fair he is the worst Dr ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2009

rUDEST dOCTOR i HAVE EVER BEEN TO

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Good Doctor- Past Reviews Misleading

I have seen Dr. Baade for quite some time, and I find him to be the opposite of what past reviewers have said about him. He is knowledgeable and efficient. I have a feeling that anyone who has negative opinions of Dr. Baade thinks they know more than their doctor. He is certainly not one to sugar coat his opinion or tell you what you want to hear, but he gets resuts. If you want a hug or unnecessary medicine maybe find another doctor, but if you want to have your pain managed, see Dr. Baade.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

kitkat

This man is the rudest man I have ever met.I can't say what I would really like to post here.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2009

Dr. Aloof

I was a patient of Dr. Baade also and find the other critiques to be right on the money.He is a very overbearing sort and does not like to be questioned.After finding out from some other patients is prescribing methods I moved on and am not sorry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norman Baade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Joseph, MO.

  • Dr. Charles Dobbs

    Dr. Charles Dobbs

    Anesthesiology

    Saint Joseph, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Nancy Bruda

    Dr. Nancy Bruda

    Anesthesiology

    Saint Joseph, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Alejandro Blachar

    Dr. Alejandro Blachar

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Saint Joseph, MO 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    18