advertisement
Browse Health
Anesthesiologist (pain control), Pain Management Specialist
29 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.0
  •  
Total Ratings

14

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 50 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 50 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore. Yahoo.
Write a Review
by lisa on Jan 8th, 2015

You should check your painent pills since my mother is on dilaiad and fentyl patch's she overdoses monthly and sells them she makes over $1000 a month she's not in pain she is a drug addict and you ate her dealer thanks for feeding Doris jean Sullivan habit you both need to be in jail and your license need to be taken away

  •  
wish I would of known show details wish I would of known
Aug 4th, 2014

Dr Badde has a terrible bedside manner. He does not listen to what his patient has to say. I feel I was stonewalled the whole time he was my doctor. If you would like to be taken seriously I would recommend going to a doctor who doesn't have a god complex.

  •  
the rudest show details the rudest
by john doe on Jun 27th, 2014

He is not the Dr u should won't he tells other Dr your personal info he kick me out because he could not do anything else for me.then when I see another Dr the first thing he says is I talk to Dr baade and as of right now I can't do anything for u .you need to find another Dr sorry I do not believe that is fair he is the worst Dr ever

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Dec 26th, 2009

rUDEST dOCTOR i HAVE EVER BEEN TO

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Good Doctor- Past Reviews Misleading show details Good Doctor- Past Reviews Misleading
Oct 25th, 2009

I have seen Dr. Baade for quite some time, and I find him to be the opposite of what past reviewers have said about him. He is knowledgeable and efficient. I have a feeling that anyone who has negative opinions of Dr. Baade thinks they know more than their doctor. He is certainly not one to sugar coat his opinion or tell you what you want to hear, but he gets resuts. If you want a hug or unnecessary medicine maybe find another doctor, but if you want to have your pain managed, see Dr. Baade.

  •  
kitkat show details kitkat
Jul 15th, 2009

This man is the rudest man I have ever met.I can't say what I would really like to post here.

  •  
Dr. Aloof show details Dr. Aloof
Apr 29th, 2009

I was a patient of Dr. Baade also and find the other critiques to be right on the money.He is a very overbearing sort and does not like to be questioned.After finding out from some other patients is prescribing methods I moved on and am not sorry.

Jan 12th, 2007 on yahoo.com

Dr. Baade: I've been seeing Dr. Baade for 4 years and have been on the same dose of narcotic pain reliever for 7-8 months. I had neck surgery and have an autoimmune system disease that causes muscle and joint pain. I have been an exemplary patient and hav

Read Full Review at yahoo.com