ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norman Buebendorf Is this you?
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Buebendorf?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Only in it for the money. He stacks his appointments like a cord of wood.

Last wait time was 1 hour & 10 minutes. At that point I went to the front desk & asked for my copay back. This was the 3rd & last time he was going to keep me waiting. Also was overcharged on my bill by $76.00. I called 3 times to get it straightened out. Each time they told me someone would call. Nobody ever called. The last time I spoke with Pam. She said she would call me the next day. That was 9 days ago & the only contact I've had was a collection notice warning I received today. If you like wasting time & money go see Buebendorf.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

horrible doctor he's a fraud and he will be exposed he dismissed all my pains since surgery made me got to rehabilitation for 3 months just to find out nearly 2 years later her left a piece metal in my hand that moved to my thumb then he said it was something else..

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

ALTHOUGH GOING TO DR. BEUBENDORF IS SCARY, I TRUST HIS JUDGEMENT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

Hand Surgery July 2013

Never on time; however, Dr. B did a wonderful job repairing my severely broken finger. On-site occupational therapy restored 90% of function. Very pleased with outcome. Would highly recommend him and the practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

every visited i had with the dr was always 25-30 minutesw later then the scheduled time. during all my visits with the dr he seemed rushed to get me out the door and dismissed my pains i was still having after the surgery. the surgery itself started 1 1/2 hrs later then scheduled. i had to argue with him about the pains i was having and he dismissed them and basically called me a liar. i am very displeased with this dr. i will never recommend him to ANYONE!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norman Buebendorf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. David Kornreich

    Dr. David Kornreich

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    22
  • Dr. Lewis Chamoy

    Dr. Lewis Chamoy

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    45
  • Dr. Mark Hodgson

    Dr. Mark Hodgson

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    18