ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norman Davenport Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Davenport?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Davenport?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

DR DAVENPORT IS BY FAR THE BEST ON THIS SIDE Of HEAVEN... there is no one as compassionate, and loving as him... he genuinely cares about his patients!!! You feel like a part of his family!!! Luv him!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Dr. Davenport is the best doctor I have ever seen. He has been my doctor for the last five years, and he is always so insightful and always successfully addresses whatever issues I'm having.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

great doctor i have been going to him for 30 years and i highly recommend him as your physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Best of the best

I have been a patient of Dr. Davenport for nearly 20 years. He simply is the best in all aspects - accuracy of diagnosis, appropriateness of treatment and with a deep level of compassion for his patients

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

2.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norman Davenport is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Charles Carlton

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (44)
    39
  • Dr. Eric Mims

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    27
  • Dr. Jason Ledbetter

    Dr. Jason Ledbetter

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (43)
    18