Dr. Norman Ferrer MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Oustanding physician. Very personable and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Amazing Dr!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very high risk pregnancy and I couldn't imagine going through it with anyone else!! He is amazing and such a sweet caring guy!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Ferrer for 21 years. He is an amazing doctor. I trust him with my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor. Makes you feel like you are in the right place. I would go back to him in a heartbeat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an amazing dr. Through my two pregnancies to a few other surgery a now I only go to Dr. Ferrer. He is a wonderful person and goes out of his way for his clients. He always remembers who you are and is always happy to see you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
BEST OB/GYN
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best doctor in town... He is very compassionate and listens to you with the problems you are having and is very through. When I got referred to him I told myself I will not leave him. When no one else would listen to what was going on he did and nailed it right on the Target just to find out it was endometriosis and it was treatable. Anyone who meets this doctor will fall in love with his humor, kindness, and compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Patient
Wonderful doctor. Was visiting town and started bleeding. Not aware of the town or any doctors Dr Ferrer made me feel very comfortable and made sure me and baby were going to be ok.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Been almost 12 years and I SWEAR he's the best!!!!!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ferrer is the MOST awesome doctor I've ever been to!!!! I absolutely loved him and back then he AND his staff were the best!!!He delivered my youngest daughter and also did my hysterectomy and I have nothing but praise for him!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the kindest and most thorough doctors I have ever been to. No matter how worried I have been I leave his office knowing I will be OK and that he will take care of everything. Super person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
///d]
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All I can say is Dr Ferrer is awesome! There is no better OBGYN anywhere!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ferrer was my OBGYN during two of my pregnancies. He is an amazing, caring soul who is dedicated to helping other people with his skills. One of the things I miss about living in the Omaha Metro Area is having Dr. Ferrer as my doctor. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ferrer is a great doctor and a very good person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Norman Ferrer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

Doctor

Dr. Jorge Sotolongo

29 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Erik Schulte

15 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ada Ortiz-Bianchi

16 years experience

4.2 of 5