ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norman Finney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Finney?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Finney?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

The Doctor that knows what to do.

This man is one of the best heart surgeons in Bay County. I love him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

l. Red

He is an amazing surgeon that saved my life. Please keep in mind that the day that you had to wait may have been the day he got stuck in emergency surgery saving me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2010

My Dad had quadruple bypass surgery. Dr Finney saved my Dad's life. We are so grateful to him and his staff. Most bypass surgeries are not planned, my Dad went in one day to visit the cardiologist and ended up needing bypass. Dr Finney came in and did it, within 24 hours. We don't mind waiting for appointments as he maybe suddenly saving someone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Done surgery on my mom and I do not see where he has performed this surgery. Was told he has done mitral valve surgery and does not show he has done so from records. My Mom passed away from the surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norman Finney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Slavens

    Dr. Michael Slavens

    General Surgery

    Panama City, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. Rebecca Hysong ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Rebecca Hysong

    General Surgery

    Panama City, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    20
  • Dr. Ashish Gupta

    Dr. Ashish Gupta

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Panama City, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    27