ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norman Hetzler Jr Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Hetzler Jr?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

triple bypass open heart surgery

I owe him my life,if I had to do it again he would absolutely be my first choice.his upbeat personality will lift your spirits tremendously.and that alone means a lot when your facing open heart surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Fantastic surgeon, great doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2013

Great guy

Made time for me, didn't talk over my head, humble and Christian. He's a home grown, all-American doc who is a skilled surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Hetzler replaced a valve and and did a four way bypass on my mother. What a wonderful doctor! He was caring, thorough, and extremely respectful and professional. My whole family was so sad to hear that he re-located. It is such a loss for our area!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

What a wonderful man! He is an expert in his field and has a positive, warm outlook on his work. My mother loves him and is enjoying her life! Thank you, Dr. Hetzler!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2011

Heart Patient

Dr. Hetzler was a wonderful doctor! He is so caring and talks to me so I can understand him. The program he has put together is absolutely great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

Dr. Hetzler did my husband's CABG surgery. After the surgery, he took the time to explain to us how the procedure went and what we could expect in the days & weeks to follow. During follow-up visits, he readily answered questions and helped us find medications that fit our budget without compromising effectiveness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norman Hetzler Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.

  • Dr. Maurice Arnold III

    General Surgery

    Macon, GA 0.01 mi

    37
  • Dr. Bashar Ghosheh

    Dr. Bashar Ghosheh

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Emergency Medicine

    Macon, GA 0.02 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Randall Brown

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Macon, GA 0.02 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    30