ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norman Lamberty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Lamberty?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Lamberty?

Ratings and Reviews

106 Ratings with 26 Comments

  • Excellent
    85
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    85
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Easy Appointments

Showing 106 Ratings with 26 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Dr, Lamberty is an excellent doctor. He take his time and always answer your questions. He is the best Doctor. He is a keeper.....

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

You are a body on an assembly line. They are nice at first in order to get you to come back and then you become invisible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Amazing!! Best Doctor EVER!!!

He is the best doctor i have ever had. Love him.. he is the epitome of what a doctor should be, wonderful :-)

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Best OB Gyn Doctor ever !!! Very friendly and professional, makes me feel confident and comfortable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

I love this Dr. He is amasing !!!! He is an Angel for me and my Twins. I love the way he treat my pregnancy 5 years ago. Dr. Laverty were r u u move.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

You may have to wait, but it's because he's giving somebody else the same great care that he will give you

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

I loved the Doc. I just wish he hadn't moved his office 40 minutes from me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

EXCELENTE DOCTOR /// DR LAMBERTY WHERE ARE YOU NOW.WHERE DID YOU MOVE?? NEED TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Dr. Lamberty is so kind and compassionate. He is a Godsend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Awesome doctor. Worth the wait! So easy to talk with. I travel over 45 mins. one way to his new office BUT don't want to see another. He saved my life.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

Dr Lamberty

I haven't seen him yet as a patient but I have met him several times for my 22 year old daughter is his patient. She has had surgery by him and I think he is a wonderful doctor. I am choosing him as my new Gynecologist. I need my ovaries removed for I am a cancer patient and this is a very sensitive situation. I think he is perfect for the job. I have worked in the medical field for 30years and I know a great doctor when I see one.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Very Thankful

I had to have a surgery and the Dr and staff made special arrangements for me because of issues I have to deal with. It meant alot to me that they did this because I wouldn't have been able to have surgery if they didn't take my disability into consideration. I am recovering from surgery and my Dr. Really did a good job and showed me what the problem was. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norman Lamberty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.

  • Dr. Mary Oday

    Dr. Mary Oday

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Santa Rosa, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Lisa Sorensen

    Dr. Lisa Sorensen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Santa Rosa, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Shaunte Gray

    Dr. Shaunte Gray

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Santa Rosa, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6