Dr. Norman Lamberty MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Santa Rosa, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 102 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 22.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Dr, Lamberty is an excellent doctor. He take his time and always answer your questions. He is the best Doctor. He is a keeper.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are a body on an assembly line. They are nice at first in order to get you to come back and then you become invisible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Amazing!! Best Doctor EVER!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor i have ever had. Love him.. he is the epitome of what a doctor should be, wonderful :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best OB Gyn Doctor ever !!! Very friendly and professional, makes me feel confident and comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this Dr. He is amasing !!!! He is an Angel for me and my Twins. I love the way he treat my pregnancy 5 years ago. Dr. Laverty were r u u move.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You may have to wait, but it's because he's giving somebody else the same great care that he will give you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved the Doc. I just wish he hadn't moved his office 40 minutes from me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
EXCELENTE DOCTOR /// DR LAMBERTY WHERE ARE YOU NOW.WHERE DID YOU MOVE?? NEED TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lamberty is so kind and compassionate. He is a Godsend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor. Worth the wait! So easy to talk with. I travel over 45 mins. one way to his new office BUT don't want to see another. He saved my life.

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014
Dr Lamberty
I haven't seen him yet as a patient but I have met him several times for my 22 year old daughter is his patient. She has had surgery by him and I think he is a wonderful doctor. I am choosing him as my new Gynecologist. I need my ovaries removed for I am a cancer patient and this is a very sensitive situation. I think he is perfect for the job. I have worked in the medical field for 30years and I know a great doctor when I see one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2014
Very Thankful
I had to have a surgery and the Dr and staff made special arrangements for me because of issues I have to deal with. It meant alot to me that they did this because I wouldn't have been able to have surgery if they didn't take my disability into consideration. I am recovering from surgery and my Dr. Really did a good job and showed me what the problem was. Thank you very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Norman Lamberty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.