Family Physicians
23 years of experience

Accepting new patients
Mid Ohio Medical Specialists
621 Broad St SW
Ste 1E
Pataskala, OH 43062
740-927-5044
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  • Currently 2.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 1.6153846153846 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 1.1538461538462 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 1.3076923076923 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.2307692307692 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.6153846153846 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.6923076923077 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 1.9230769230769 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 59 minutes
  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 27th, 2014

Where did he go? Went to make my January appt. and there is a new doc in there, no warning, no written notice, nothing!!!!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Family Practice, MD  |  show details
Nov 8th, 2013

No confidentiality, dirty exam rooms, Only one helper going back and forth acts in nurse role. Really kind of good. Very nice, now experienced, as good as any LPN or whatever they call non RN nurses.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Not worth it!  |  show details
by Sullivan on Mar 5th, 2013

Sitting here at 10:00am for a 9:15am appointment and still no doctor! My son and I arrived for his first time appt at 9:00am till fill out paperwork and the office was not open yet. The two staff members are unprofessional. The office is old and outdated with a weird smell. At this point I don't quite care how good the doctor is if he cared at all about his patients he would staff his practice better! It is now 1 hour that we have waited here and we will not meet the doctor cause we are leaving!!!!

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 27th, 2013

Wonderful bedside manner, takes his time, and is thoughtful. I recently left his care for two reasons....1 .difficult to schedule an appointment, and 2. the most incompetent, unprofessional staff in the history of human heathcare.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 24th, 2012

Stay away from this doctor

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Stupid Staff  |  show details
by . on Aug 17th, 2012

Doc is great, staff is HORRIBLE! They never get anything right. He should fire them all.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 19th, 2011

great doctor, terrible staff.

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  Will Not Return  |  show details
by Matt on Apr 19th, 2010

Dr. Schwartz was thourough and professional. He took time to listen to me and explained everything he was doing. He seems to be and excellent doctor. The office staff and nurses were terrible. They were unprofessional and incompetent. I was taken into two different exam rooms that had been cleaned and had to remind nurse to give me a shot the doctor had ordered. The office and exam rooms had an odd odor. It did not seem like a clean and sterile enviroment at all. I visited the Pataskala office.