ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norman Shaia Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Shaia?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Excellent Cardiologist

Was my doctor for years. Saved my life. Personal and highly competent.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Superbly confident and knowledgable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

I found him to be extremely personable. I felt confident in his assessment of my condition. I look forward to continuing seeing him and recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

RN

Dr. Shaia took care of our daughter. He did not appropriately diagnosis her and consequently did not appropriately treat her. She died leaving three boys. He was not responsive to the ICU staff in treating her. Was impatient with questions. For as ill as she was he did not spend the time needed to meet her needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Very pleased

Dr Shaia was a second opinion doctor last yar. I am very glad of that. I have and wil recommend him to friends etc. I have never had a problem with his staff and Jessica is great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Caring and awesome Doctor

Dr. Shaia always listens and hears me when I have questions he talks to me like I am import and and is never in a rush to get me out of the door. He is always kind and knowledgeable. Staff is always courteous and nice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR!

Wonderful part of the medical team I had at Banner Del Webb Medical Center. Smart, caring and skilled! Happy to have him getting me through my surgery and stay at hospital. I would recommend him to anyone!Thanks Dr Shaia

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norman Shaia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Marc Petein

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Peoria, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    42
  • Dr. Ana Ciszek

    Internal Medicine

    Peoria, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Charanjit Kapoor

    Dr. Charanjit Kapoor

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Peoria, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    29