Norman P Steele MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Dr Steele is Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Steele is a wonderful doctor. I have gone through 3 doctors in his bridgeton practice and way ready to quit until we met Dr Steele. His bedside manner is unmatched and I have never had follow up calls before his. I would highly recommend Dr Steele to anyone. I cannot say enough good about this man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has been a patient for 3 yrs and Dr. Steels has been the same professional, compassionate, concern, and good listener from day one. I have a will continue to recommend him. He makes you feel like your child is the only one that matters when its your turn. No rush,rush on to the next patient.. Thank God he was recommended to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Dr. Steele is great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so glad that we found Dr. Steele when we were researching pediatricians while pregnant with my first. My oldest has been seeing him for almost 6 years now and now I have a baby who also sees him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Can't say enough about him!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steele is hands down the best pediatrician around! He's exceptionally talented, patient, compassionate and thoughtful. We had a different ped the first 6 months after my daughter was born. I was extremely disillusioned after hour+ long waits in the lobby (with an appt) and his apathetic bedside manner. I decided to switch to Dr Steele - my brother's kids' ped @ the time - even though it was a 40 minute drive. One of the best decisions I ever made! To top it all off - my daughter adores him. She says he's the best doctor in the world. (I agree)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2010
Amy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't ask for a better doctor for my girls. It will be a sad day when they turn 18!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Love him!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY FRIENDLY and very knowledgable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He has been our family doctor forever and is always so kind and patient and not to mention is passionate for his work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2008
Wonderful Man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's patient and makes me feel better about my child's condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No