ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norman Steele Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Steele Jr?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Dr Steele is Wonderful

Posted on July 31st, 2013

Dr Steele is a wonderful doctor. I have gone through 3 doctors in his bridgeton practice and way ready to quit until we met Dr Steele. His bedside manner is unmatched and I have never had follow up calls before his. I would highly recommend Dr Steele to anyone. I cannot say enough good about this man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2012

My son has been a patient for 3 yrs and Dr. Steels has been the same professional, compassionate, concern, and good listener from day one. I have a will continue to recommend him. He makes you feel like your child is the only one that matters when its your turn. No rush,rush on to the next patient.. Thank God he was recommended to me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Steele is great!

Posted on September 18th, 2012

I was so glad that we found Dr. Steele when we were researching pediatricians while pregnant with my first. My oldest has been seeing him for almost 6 years now and now I have a baby who also sees him .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't say enough about him!

Posted on March 11th, 2011

Dr. Steele is hands down the best pediatrician around! He's exceptionally talented, patient, compassionate and thoughtful. We had a different ped the first 6 months after my daughter was born. I was extremely disillusioned after hour+ long waits in the lobby (with an appt) and his apathetic bedside manner. I decided to switch to Dr Steele - my brother's kids' ped @ the time - even though it was a 40 minute drive. One of the best decisions I ever made! To top it all off - my daughter adores him. She says he's the best doctor in the world. (I agree)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amy

Posted on September 10th, 2010

Couldn't ask for a better doctor for my girls. It will be a sad day when they turn 18!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love him!

Posted on May 17th, 2010

VERY FRIENDLY and very knowledgable!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2009

He has been our family doctor forever and is always so kind and patient and not to mention is passionate for his work!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Man

Posted on October 10th, 2008

He's patient and makes me feel better about my child's condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norman Steele Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeton, MO.