Dr. Norman Urich DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Clearwater, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Love this Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love having Dr. Urich as my doctor, he lessons to what you have to say and works very hard to help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love Dr.Urick, he always make me smile. He's friendly, easy to talk to. His staff are great at their jobs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
As Always Awesome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It has been 20 years since I have been to his office he used to be my doctor years ago as well as my daughters. He as always is amazing, he listens and takes all of what you are saying into consideration. He never judges your opinion and he puts you first. His staff is and always has been amazing. I am so pleased that I have gone back to Dr Urich. Always a pleasure and always satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Urich is excellent,I love him.Bu workers are so horiable...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Kudos Dr. Urich & Staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Urich, is an Exceptional Asset to his Profession! His Staff, goes "Above & Beyond" Atypical Duties & Truly makes Us feel as Family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Urich for about 10 years and i can say without a doubt i enjoy going to see him. He is more like a big brother to me and has probably saved my life on more than 1 occasion. I say this because he knows i'm not to fond of going to see a Dr or hospital, but because he listens to me and that's not easy at times with all my health issues i trust him with my life. I highly recommend him and his staff. Thanks for all your great care of me Doc...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Wonderful physician.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician, very comprehensive and knowledgeable. Takes the time with me, best of all he LISTENS !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
The Good Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Urich is a great Dr. He care's about his patiants.He ask you all kinds of Question's about what's wrong and then he fix's it. If he can. He's a down to earth Dr. My whole family goes to him. And the staff are a bunch of wonderful ladie's. Dr Urich Rock's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great diagnostician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Manager
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable. Courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Caring, direct and compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Urich for over 4 years. Appointments are easy, He spends as much time with me as I need (often 15 minutes or more) He remembers my issues and follows up with questions. My scripts are kept up to date. He is bright and informed. The staff are helpful and polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Awsome Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Out of all the doctors that I have seen in the past, I wish that I would've met Dr. Urich alot sooner. I felt very comfortable talking to him and his assistant. I told him my problems ( such as my diabeties ), and I felt that he listend to me and gave me the proper information to take care of myself with proper medicine ( 's ). I would recomend Dr Urich to anyone. Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Norman Urich, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Latha Pandurangan

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Rankin

16 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Manuel Reyes

40 years experience

4.9 of 5