ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norman Urich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 17 Comments

3.7
  • 27
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norman Urich?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Love this Doctor

Posted on December 21st, 2016

I just love having Dr. Urich as my doctor, he lessons to what you have to say and works very hard to help you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

I just love Dr.Urick, he always make me smile. He's friendly, easy to talk to. His staff are great at their jobs.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

As Always Awesome

Posted on March 1st, 2016

It has been 20 years since I have been to his office he used to be my doctor years ago as well as my daughters. He as always is amazing, he listens and takes all of what you are saying into consideration. He never judges your opinion and he puts you first. His staff is and always has been amazing. I am so pleased that I have gone back to Dr Urich. Always a pleasure and always satisfied!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Dr Urich is excellent,I love him.Bu workers are so horiable...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kudos Dr. Urich & Staff!

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Dr. Urich, is an Exceptional Asset to his Profession! His Staff, goes "Above & Beyond" Atypical Duties & Truly makes Us feel as Family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Urich for about 10 years and i can say without a doubt i enjoy going to see him. He is more like a big brother to me and has probably saved my life on more than 1 occasion. I say this because he knows i'm not to fond of going to see a Dr or hospital, but because he listens to me and that's not easy at times with all my health issues i trust him with my life. I highly recommend him and his staff. Thanks for all your great care of me Doc...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful physician.

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Excellent physician, very comprehensive and knowledgeable. Takes the time with me, best of all he LISTENS !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The Good Dr.

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Dr. Urich is a great Dr. He care's about his patiants.He ask you all kinds of Question's about what's wrong and then he fix's it. If he can. He's a down to earth Dr. My whole family goes to him. And the staff are a bunch of wonderful ladie's. Dr Urich Rock's.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Great diagnostician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Manager

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Very knowledgable. Courteous.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, direct and compassionate

Posted on September 25th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr Urich for over 4 years. Appointments are easy, He spends as much time with me as I need (often 15 minutes or more) He remembers my issues and follows up with questions. My scripts are kept up to date. He is bright and informed. The staff are helpful and polite.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awsome Doctor

Posted on September 18th, 2012

Out of all the doctors that I have seen in the past, I wish that I would've met Dr. Urich alot sooner. I felt very comfortable talking to him and his assistant. I told him my problems ( such as my diabeties ), and I felt that he listend to me and gave me the proper information to take care of myself with proper medicine ( 's ). I would recomend Dr Urich to anyone. Great doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norman Urich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.