Dr. Normarie Albino MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 13.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Albino is fabulous to our three sons. She is both a kind hearted and highly intelligent, well read physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
BEST Doctor out there!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Albino is seriously the BEST pediatrician! She has been amazing and has treated both of my sons since birth. She is so caring, compassionate, and enthusiastic with them. She takes her time and explains things to my sons and to my husband and I! She gets as excited about my sons' milestones as we do and all round loves her job and patients. So glad we have her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
The best medical provider in the entire area
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Albino has been, bar none, the single best physician in the area, without regard for medical specialty. She has cared for my daughter since 2002 and my son. My daughter, now 19, still travels great distances as a young adult to see her most trusted doctor. Dr. Albino has also cared for my son since birth for the last decade. Through all of the many and substantial health challenges we faced in the last 12 years, Dr. Albino was always kept up-to-date with the latest relevant studies, took our choices and concerns into consideration, devoted uncommon time and attention in an unprecedented effort to understand my children and their needs. I unhesitatingly recommend her to any parent in Central Florida.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Parent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Albino, Really cares for your child from not just a medical perspective, but she has a deep care for them. Kudos to her and the staff! Grateful, Parent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Best Pediatrician EVER!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't ask for a more compasionate Dr. VERY BLESSED to have found her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We absolutely love Dr.Albino. She has been both of my children's pediatrician since they were born. Her diagnoses are spot on and you can tell that she loves her job and has true compassion with both the patients and the parents. My children love her and aren't afraid to go to the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
Care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Albino is wonderful with both of my boys. She is patient, she listens, and she never rushes through our visits. We are so thankful she is our pediatrician. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2009
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Albino is an excellant doctor. She is caring, concerned, professional, and very effeciant. I have a 3 year old that talks about her all the time and sings 5 little monkeys with her in it. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a awesome and caring Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Normarie Albino, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lady Lake, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Kimberly Pezzone

26 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Bond

37 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Heriberto Menendez

40 years experience

4.8 of 5