ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Norris Payne Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norris Payne?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Norris Payne?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Dr. Norris was my son (now 23) and daughter's (now 20 and 9) pediatrician while his practice was in Houston. We still miss him a lot.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

I love this doctor...he is great with children... I am very very pleased with him...takes the time to talk to you explain and answers questions.... NOT quick to get you out of his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

DO NOT USE

This Doctor is only good at prescribing medicine. Every time we walk in the door, we have to remind him of our child's past medical history which ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

No better doctor

We were blessed to have Dr. Norris for 19 years. There is no better or more caring doctor. We miss him and love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

A fantastic pediatrician!

Dr. Payne is a wonderful pediatrician. We are blessed that our children were able to see him for so many years. We miss him!

Doctor's Response

Oh, THANK YOU, Carol! I miss you and your incredible family there in Houston SO MUCH TOO!!! I hope everyone is healthy and happy. Thank you for allowing me to work with your awesome kids! Please tell them hello and keep in touch through Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/PaynePedi) and when you're in the Atlanta area, you must stop by and let me see everyone! Have a great holiday season and thanks for writing. I appreciate you! All the best, Norris

SHOW
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Dr Payne and Payne Pediatrics has taken care of our 4 children,including one special needs child,for the past 12 years. Words cannot describe what a wonderful doctor he has been. We have always felt blessed to have a doctor that we can completely trust what we value most in this world....our children.

Doctor's Response

And every moment was my pleasure, ST! I wish I could have seen them all to adulthood. I miss you guys so much and wish God's greatest blessings on you and your entire extended family. What an inspiration you have always been for me....and always will be. All the best, Norris Payne, M.D.

SHOW
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Norris Payne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Nicole Bitencourt

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Residency

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Mohammed Iqbal

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Jose Lucena

    Dr. Jose Lucena

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    31