Dr. Norris Payne MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Norris was my son (now 23) and daughter's (now 20 and 9) pediatrician while his practice was in Houston. We still miss him a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor...he is great with children... I am very very pleased with him...takes the time to talk to you explain and answers questions.... NOT quick to get you out of his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
DO NOT USE
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
This Doctor is only good at prescribing medicine. Every time we walk in the door, we have to remind him of our child's past medical history which ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2012
No better doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were blessed to have Dr. Norris for 19 years. There is no better or more caring doctor. We miss him and love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
A fantastic pediatrician!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Payne is a wonderful pediatrician. We are blessed that our children were able to see him for so many years. We miss him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Oh, THANK YOU, Carol! I miss you and your incredible family there in Houston SO MUCH TOO!!! I hope everyone is healthy and happy. Thank you for allowing me to work with your awesome kids! Please tell them hello and keep in touch through Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/PaynePedi) and when you're in the Atlanta area, you must stop by and let me see everyone! Have a great holiday season and thanks for writing. I appreciate you! All the best, Norris


5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Payne and Payne Pediatrics has taken care of our 4 children,including one special needs child,for the past 12 years. Words cannot describe what a wonderful doctor he has been. We have always felt blessed to have a doctor that we can completely trust what we value most in this world....our children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

And every moment was my pleasure, ST! I wish I could have seen them all to adulthood. I miss you guys so much and wish God's greatest blessings on you and your entire extended family. What an inspiration you have always been for me....and always will be. All the best, Norris Payne, M.D.


5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Norris Payne, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.