Dr. Norvin Perez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 32.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Perez
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad attitude, judgmental, didn't care to listen to my symptoms, mocked me when I coughed, spent under 5 minutes with me and thanks to his misdiagnosis I ended up in the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor could not see me for a week! I got an xray and antibiotics fairly fast. The doctor was understanding of my particular situation and helped me get the treatment I needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr and his staff were very rude and didnt know how to do Medical transportation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
finally someone that listen
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
tired of being bounced around and finally this doctor listen to me and was able to refer me to the right specialist, Thank you doctor Perez!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
compasion
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When no other doctor in Juneau believed my medical problems, Dr. Perez was the only one to take me seriously and refer me to a specialist. I have been with him for a long time and would trust any family member of mine to his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
professional
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dangerous to be around this Doctor, He is not interested in the Patient, just his staff opinions and payments. Violates Medicare rules & laws.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
wow
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
it was a holiday and everywhere was closed. i waited 4 hours in the emergency room and left. i went to the urgent care and was helped with a smile and was out in less than an hour. I even got my antibioitcs from a machine in the waiting room! Cool!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good doc, easy referrals, friendly staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2010
good doctor, friendly staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I was unable to get an appointment. Thank God Urgent Care was opened and took care of me. Fast, easy & professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2009
good experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great efficient walk in doctor's office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Norvin Perez, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Juneau, AK.

Doctor

Dr. Nathan Peimann

20 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor