Dr. Nota Hunter MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Conroe, TX

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hunter is a very caring Doctor she listens to you and does not rush you out. I would recommend Dr. Hunter if you are looking for a very caring doctor she is the one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hunter was extremely warm and personable. She took all the time I needed to discuss my concerns. We discussed a treatment plan and then she recommended I return a few days later to make sure the treatment was effective. Every staff member I came in contact with was friendly and professional, including the person that scheduled the appointment, the person that checked me in upon arrival, and the nurse. I was extremely pleased with my first experience with Dr. Hunter and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Good visit. Returning to Dr. hunter after being in another state for 5 years. Am so happy she could include me into her practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I were originally patients of Dr.Inman's who own the practices before, Dr. Inman could not have found any better doctor to fill her shoes then Dt.Hunter,she is what every doctor should be and more.She listens and does whats needed to make it better.A great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Pleased
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt like Dr Hunter truly listened to me and responded to my needs in an expedient manner. Receptionists vary in their professionalism... some are very nice and some are kind of scary. To me, part of their job description should be "to smile and be friendly to patients".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Would like to see email or online referral forms
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have one recommendation for this office...ability to receive Referral Request forms via email vs. only fax. I tried to fax my referral to them several times and their fax was always busy. I scanned into a .pdf and called to see if I could just email it. They didn't have an email to send it to. It's 2010...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hunter is very caring and professional and treats you like a partner in your own healthcare. She listens and trusts my opinions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2009
GREAT DOCS!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
TREATED ME GREAT, PROFESSIONAL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2008
Excellent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. Hunter. She is very caring and friendly, I never feel rushed during appts. Thanks to her, I got something checked out by a specialist when I otherwise wouldn't have - it turned out to be serious. I am always able to get in the same day when I am sick. I barely have enough time to pick up a magazine before I am being called back to be seen. Test results are always given quickly. The nurses and staff are friendly.I highly recommend Dr. Hunter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nota Hunter, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Jason Biscamp

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jack Pieniazek

22 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Samantha Hinds-Campa

18 years experience

4.0 of 5