ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nudrat Nauman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nudrat Nauman?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nudrat Nauman?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

I'm so glad to have finally found a great pediatrician for my 2 kids in Vegas!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Baby doctor

My daughter had cut open the end of her finger and her after hospital care was done by dr. Nauman. She took care of my baby and let us know everything we needed to and the babies finger is all better and shows no sign of scarring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Fantastic experience, everyone should go to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Recommend her to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Happy Mother

I saw Dr. Nauman for my newborn. I found her very knowledgeable, gentle and kind with me and my baby. I am so happy I found her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

When I was searching for a pediatrician I found Dr. Nauman on Google. She has great reviews everywhere. So I went to see her for my daughter. I found Dr. Nauman to be better than any of the reviews. She is wonderful. I am so glad I found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

I love Dr. Nauman. She is gentle and kind with my children and explains their condition really well. I would recommend everyone to go to her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Took my daughter in for back pain severe enough she couldnt sleep through the night without taking her sisters Tylox. The office is understaffed, dirty & cluttered. The doctor asked me about her symptoms instead of talking directly to my daughter - the entire visit. She's almost 10 years old & can speak for herself better than me asking her the same question with the doc right there. After checking my daughter's back, but not checking her range of motion or asking what makes it better/worse, the doctor wanted a urine sample to check for a UTI even tho there were no symptoms. The doctor gave her alcohol prep pads to wipe with, which my daughter who didn't know better used one and cried from the pain. The doctor then tried to tell me that it was common to use them! She then proceeded to write me a script for antibiotics & sent urine to be cultured. She told me to just use bengay on my daughter's back - really! The labs came back with no UTI, of course.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Great experience. She seems really smart.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2010

Awesome

Fabulous experience. Doctor was very nice and competent.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Fantastic Doctor

Compassionate, competent and kind. Best doctor in the world. I have been taking my 2 children to Dr. Nauman for 4 yrs.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2010

great experience...loved the doctor. She was very kind and caring with my child. Answered all my questions. I felt very well informed after leaving the office. would recommend without reservations.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nudrat Nauman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Randi Lampert

    Dr. Randi Lampert

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    20
  • Dr. David Barton

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0.99 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    41
  • Dr. Shazia Kirmani

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0.99 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    26