Dr. Nudrat Nauman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so glad to have finally found a great pediatrician for my 2 kids in Vegas!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Baby doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter had cut open the end of her finger and her after hospital care was done by dr. Nauman. She took care of my baby and let us know everything we needed to and the babies finger is all better and shows no sign of scarring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic experience, everyone should go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recommend her to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Happy Mother
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Nauman for my newborn. I found her very knowledgeable, gentle and kind with me and my baby. I am so happy I found her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I was searching for a pediatrician I found Dr. Nauman on Google. She has great reviews everywhere. So I went to see her for my daughter. I found Dr. Nauman to be better than any of the reviews. She is wonderful. I am so glad I found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Nauman. She is gentle and kind with my children and explains their condition really well. I would recommend everyone to go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took my daughter in for back pain severe enough she couldnt sleep through the night without taking her sisters Tylox. The office is understaffed, dirty & cluttered. The doctor asked me about her symptoms instead of talking directly to my daughter - the entire visit. She's almost 10 years old & can speak for herself better than me asking her the same question with the doc right there. After checking my daughter's back, but not checking her range of motion or asking what makes it better/worse, the doctor wanted a urine sample to check for a UTI even tho there were no symptoms. The doctor gave her alcohol prep pads to wipe with, which my daughter who didn't know better used one and cried from the pain. The doctor then tried to tell me that it was common to use them! She then proceeded to write me a script for antibiotics & sent urine to be cultured. She told me to just use bengay on my daughter's back - really! The labs came back with no UTI, of course.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. She seems really smart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2010
Awesome
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous experience. Doctor was very nice and competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, competent and kind. Best doctor in the world. I have been taking my 2 children to Dr. Nauman for 4 yrs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great experience...loved the doctor. She was very kind and caring with my child. Answered all my questions. I felt very well informed after leaving the office. would recommend without reservations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nudrat Nauman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Randi Lampert

19 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Barton

40 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shazia Kirmani

25 years experience

4.1 of 5