Overall Review

3.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely impressed and happy with her as my doctor. Always answers my questions and promptly orders any tests that may be needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Highly Impressed
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Said is intelligent and friendly. One visit to her left me with more hope than I had received in 10 years from other doctors. She quickly and easily diagnosed my problem and ran the proper tests. She spent the time to answer my questions and explain my conditions. I'm extremely impressed with this woman and would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. Diagnosed and prescribed Methotrexate and an anti inflammatory, and got my RA under control fast. Great bed side manner, never seems rushed and always answers all my questions. Very knowledgeable and professional, and super friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 25th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
don't be late to an appointment! If you are 10 minutes late, you have to reschedule!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 30th, 2013
Will not let my daughter see her
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
anymore because our health insurance was canceled, but we paid it out within 3 months and actually got a refund from her because we paid to much....smh...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 25th, 2013
Don't go if you are young...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 25 and suffering from joint pain. She did not take me seriously and mentioned my tattoos and piercingly several times and how young I was. I know I am young, that's why I was seeing a doctor for joint pain. I would not recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good dr. found her to be a little pompis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
wonderful awesome! I wish I could find a family dr. that was this awesome. spent alot of time, very thro, loved her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nuha Said, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Shawn Panzer

26 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Seema Haq

17 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Madhavi Gaddam

14 years experience

3.7 of 5