ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nuha Said Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nuha Said?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Extremely impressed and happy with her as my doctor. Always answers my questions and promptly orders any tests that may be needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Highly Impressed

Dr Said is intelligent and friendly. One visit to her left me with more hope than I had received in 10 years from other doctors. She quickly and easily diagnosed my problem and ran the proper tests. She spent the time to answer my questions and explain my conditions. I'm extremely impressed with this woman and would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Great doctor

Great Doctor. Diagnosed and prescribed Methotrexate and an anti inflammatory, and got my RA under control fast. Great bed side manner, never seems rushed and always answers all my questions. Very knowledgeable and professional, and super friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 25th, 2014

don't be late to an appointment! If you are 10 minutes late, you have to reschedule!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 30th, 2013

Will not let my daughter see her

anymore because our health insurance was canceled, but we paid it out within 3 months and actually got a refund from her because we paid to much....smh...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Don't go if you are young...

I am 25 and suffering from joint pain. She did not take me seriously and mentioned my tattoos and piercingly several times and how young I was. I know I am young, that's why I was seeing a doctor for joint pain. I would not recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

good dr. found her to be a little pompis.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

wonderful awesome! I wish I could find a family dr. that was this awesome. spent alot of time, very thro, loved her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nuha Said is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.

  • Dr. Shawn Panzer

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Denton, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (44)
    27
  • Dr. Awilda Luciano

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Denton, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    13
  • Dr. Madhavi Gaddam

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Denton, TX 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (24)
    15