ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nuha Said Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nuha Said?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Extremely impressed and happy with her as my doctor. Always answers my questions and promptly orders any tests that may be needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Impressed

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Dr Said is intelligent and friendly. One visit to her left me with more hope than I had received in 10 years from other doctors. She quickly and easily diagnosed my problem and ran the proper tests. She spent the time to answer my questions and explain my conditions. I'm extremely impressed with this woman and would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Great Doctor. Diagnosed and prescribed Methotrexate and an anti inflammatory, and got my RA under control fast. Great bed side manner, never seems rushed and always answers all my questions. Very knowledgeable and professional, and super friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2014

don't be late to an appointment! If you are 10 minutes late, you have to reschedule!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will not let my daughter see her

Posted on December 30th, 2013

anymore because our health insurance was canceled, but we paid it out within 3 months and actually got a refund from her because we paid to much....smh...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go if you are young...

Posted on February 26th, 2013

I am 25 and suffering from joint pain. She did not take me seriously and mentioned my tattoos and piercingly several times and how young I was. I know I am young, that's why I was seeing a doctor for joint pain. I would not recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2010

good dr. found her to be a little pompis.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2010

wonderful awesome! I wish I could find a family dr. that was this awesome. spent alot of time, very thro, loved her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nuha Said is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.