ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nuzhat Ali Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nuzhat Ali?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nuzhat Ali?

Ratings and Reviews

161 Ratings with 29 Comments

  • Excellent
    139
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    139
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 161 Ratings with 29 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Amazing

Everytime i bring my daughter in for her monthly check ups Dr. Ali is super nice and always compliments her dimple chin :) She makes us feel welcome and always has my daughters best interest in hand. I couldn't ask for a better doctor! We drive 45 minutes just to take our beautiful daughter to her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Amazing Pediatrician!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

So thankful to have found Dr. Ali for my children.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Dr. Ali review

She is just like the greatest Dr in the entire world and she is so nice and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Dr. Ali's staff as well as her are 5 star

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Has been My sons dr since he was born, he will be 4 soon. I love her and even after moving I still drive 30 mins to her

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

The best! I recommend her to everyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

Excellent

I love this doctor even we couldn't figure out what was wrong with our baby girl she was there every step of the way I wouldn't consider another doctor over her. Just amazing

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

mother

My girls love her. I took them to a different doctor and he isn't half as good about keeping up with them. With dr. Ali she takes her time to hear them and get to know us.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

So Happy I found her for my daughter

I am so happy that I found Dr. Ali and her staff.. There are so nice. My daughter was so comfortable with her and her staff. I will keep going here she is going to be my daughters Dr. until my daughter is to old to go see her.. Very happy with her..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Awesome

This is a place that is great for kids. Dr. Ali not only loves what she does but she genuinely loves all of the children that come in and out of her office. She is easy to get a hold of if you ever just need a word of advice, and she does the upmost in making sure that each individual child is in great health!!! I Love Dr. Ali too bad I moved to Arizona now me and Prince can't visit her anymore!!! :(

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

We love our pediatrician!

Dr Ali is a wonderful docter who shows a genuine passion for children and her work. Her staff is very caring and it feels more like family than other drs my children had seen in the past. She does not over book and the wait time is great. My kids love her and she keeps them healthy. One of the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nuzhat Ali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

  • Dr. Amani Hassan

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Flint, MI 0.12 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    6
  • Dr. Laura Carravallah

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Flint, MI 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Ibrahim Abdulhamid

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Flint, MI 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)