ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nydia Sanchez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nydia Sanchez?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Rude

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Me needing to lose weight became the topic of discussion during the visit, but that's not even why I made an appointment. I had other gastric issues that I came in for. She did most of the talking. Didn't ask me questions just pretty much assumed since I was overweight I ate a lot and my problems were a result of my weight.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

experience

Posted on April 16th, 2016

She was excellent and very knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Dr. Nydia Sanchez is our family specialist. Each one of us had a very good experience under her care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2013

AWFUL. Went to her for chronic abdominal pain. She spent 5 minutes with me only to tell me "well I don't know what to do about you. It's just something you'll have to live with because there's nothing I can do". Not even giving suggestions or wanting to do ANY tests. Are you serious? I've never felt more blown off by a doctor before in my entire life. Sat in the parking lot and cried. DO NOT go to her if you can control it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2013

Terrible physician. Waited months for an appointed, day of she called to reschedule (twice!). Finally, went into the office. Long wait time followed by appointment in which she stared at the computer screen longer than talking to me. Talked more then she asked questions. Didn't seem like she cared at all about my diagnosis. Just wanted to get out of the room and leave for the day. Very rude.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 15th, 2011

rude - was not allowed to talk

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nydia Sanchez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.