The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nyota Peace Is this you?
  • 45
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nyota Peace?


63 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

Dr. Peace, performed my surgery a year ago. She was pleasant, caring and understanding. I would recommend her to anyone. My surgery was a success!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

I Love Dr. Peace's bedside manner. Always polite and always willing to explain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

90 minute wait time.

It is unnaceptable how long the wait is. I cant believe there is not so much of an explanation for the extensed wait.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Dr. Peace loves women, babies, and humans

Dr. Peace delivered our son last year. I found her when I switched OB's after a negative experience with another Dr. and I have never been more grateful. She heard me when I spoke, was nothing but patient during my 21-hour delivery and allowed me to follow my birth plan to achieve a drug-free delivery. She is a hero of sorts in our house. Totally recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Dr Peace is hands down the best for me.

Dr. Peace is by far the most efficient, well rounded doctor I've had. We've (Dr. Peace & myself) had a lot of medical situations where she & I together got to the bottom of each & every situation precisely & quickly always ending with a positive outcome. It eases your mind knowing your doctor is knowledgeable, listens and is diligent.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Dr. Peace is an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

A great doctor to have on your team.

Dr. Peace is wonderful ! GREAT bedside mannor & a good listner she makes you feel at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Awesome doctor- FINALLY! A GREAT OB/GYN

Went for a visit to see this gyn doctor, she was highly recommended by one of my co-workers. I was NOT disappointed at ALL. She took her time, made me feel comfortable and has good karma. I was glad I was told about her- they even have an ultrasound department in the lower level of the building, The receptionist was really nice, we talked about our older kids... time flew by and next thing I know I was in and out. Awesome! It saved me time and money. I don't have to ask for another day off from my job to do the ultrasound!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

great doctor...very comfortable with her...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nyota Peace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jacqueline Smith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    9
  • Dr. Noreen Kamal

    Dr. Noreen Kamal

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    3.5
    (27)