Dr. Nyota Peace MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Clifton, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

62 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Dr. Peace, performed my surgery a year ago. She was pleasant, caring and understanding. I would recommend her to anyone. My surgery was a success!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Love Dr. Peace's bedside manner. Always polite and always willing to explain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
90 minute wait time.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
It is unnaceptable how long the wait is. I cant believe there is not so much of an explanation for the extensed wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Dr. Peace loves women, babies, and humans
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peace delivered our son last year. I found her when I switched OB's after a negative experience with another Dr. and I have never been more grateful. She heard me when I spoke, was nothing but patient during my 21-hour delivery and allowed me to follow my birth plan to achieve a drug-free delivery. She is a hero of sorts in our house. Totally recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Dr Peace is hands down the best for me.
Dr. Peace is by far the most efficient, well rounded doctor I've had. We've (Dr. Peace & myself) had a lot of medical situations where she & I together got to the bottom of each & every situation precisely & quickly always ending with a positive outcome. It eases your mind knowing your doctor is knowledgeable, listens and is diligent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peace is an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
A great doctor to have on your team.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peace is wonderful ! GREAT bedside mannor & a good listner she makes you feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2013
Awesome doctor- FINALLY! A GREAT OB/GYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went for a visit to see this gyn doctor, she was highly recommended by one of my co-workers. I was NOT disappointed at ALL. She took her time, made me feel comfortable and has good karma. I was glad I was told about her- they even have an ultrasound department in the lower level of the building, The receptionist was really nice, we talked about our older kids... time flew by and next thing I know I was in and out. Awesome! It saved me time and money. I don't have to ask for another day off from my job to do the ultrasound!

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor...very comfortable with her...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nyota Peace, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.