Overall Review

2.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 1.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    35%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    35%
  • Wait Time 36 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2015
Good
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Walk on by.....
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found out I had a thyroid problem when the drugstore called me to pick up prescription. No call, not even from the nurse. No follow up to ensure dose was correct (it was not). I had to do my own follow up. Wait time very excessive, doc time was a blink and she wsa gone. I would not want to go to this lady if I had a health problem. The lab also cannot draw blood, if you have small veins you are in deep trouble here, last time took me 45 mins, 6 attempts and they screwed it up, I had to go back the next day for more torture.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
gave benefit of doubt, but no go
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is rude, very long wait times...prescription and lab report mixed up with another patient more than once. Generally, rude and no understanding of patient needs. More problem with staff than doc herself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Do not choose this doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do NOT recommend her! She is the most non-caring judge mental doctor there is. She rushes in and rushes out without explaining anything. Her receptionist is so rude and mean. The best thing about seeing her is her nurse, super sweet and caring. I was a patient of hers for over a year which meant nothing to her. Worst "Doctor" and receptionist I have ever dealt with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2014
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Wait time is less than 15 minutes. Is a no-nonsense doctor with an excellent grasp of health issues. In my 54 years on this Earth I have never had a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2013
NO American Degree
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
This foreign medical graduate with no American degree shouldn't have been board certified because she cannot communicate, rude, and treats me with disdain, since I question her over prescription of drugs, unrealistic demands on health vitals, such as HDL, LDL, triglycerides that are still below the lab averages. She prefers to see the medical reps ahead of numerous patients awaiting for long times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
The Rudest Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has difficulty communicating in English. Very authoritative with very little patience to hear the patient's ailments. No bedside manners in that she is very discomforting when talking down to you. Because her husband is also a doctor, she sees no need to be courteous and caring. She talks disparagingly about her colleagues in practice with her. Her office personnel detest her. Surprised she is still in business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 27th, 2010
No bedside manner
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a Dr who seems concerned about you and your health, go anywhere else. Her bedside manner is non-existent. I went to her because my doctor could not see me at the time. I had a an issue that I was very concerned about. She sent me for tests. I called for 4 days to try and get the results. Finally, a nurse called back and left a message that I had to have an even more invasive test. No reason why, never spoke to the doctor. I am actively looking for another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Oana Andreescu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hixson, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Catherine Martinez

22 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Phillips

23 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Humberd

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor