Dr. Oded Zmora MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
One of the Best Family Physician in the Cincinnati, Ohio area
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zmora took the time, to explain my condition, and even went above and beyond to call me when I had an emergency. He is one of the best family physician in the Cincinnati, Ohio area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesnt listen, looks at you like you're stupid. Doesnt take the time to listen. Self diagnosis need here. I should have been a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
We finally found the best doctor for our family!
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although the wait time is a bit long, it's understandable. The practice is very busy and the doctors there, including Dr. Zmora take their time with their patients. When my daughter and I went to see him, he made us feel at ease, he was not rushed, and he listened to us. He has a very subtle sense of humor and calm and caring bedside manner. He has been very helpful and proactive in our health care and we are so glad that he is our doctor! I would highly recommend Dr. Zmora!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 25th, 2011
bad manners:/
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i think he doesnt need to bend me over to check my spine or lift up my shirt to check my heart but other than thats hes very nice and jokey and i think he thinks i havr hypochondria but i thinks hes good besides the fact he dont listen well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Rude
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he does not know what he is talking about, so many times my family has come to him, he tells us its viral and will run its course, we end up in urgent care 2-3days later needing anibiotics for strep throat, sinus infection, bronchitis, etc all that he missed, you have to beg them to do blood work and pretty much self diagnose
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
best doctor i have ever seen
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
a waste of a medical license & money
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
don't waste time with this doctor. he's the worse kind, even in the most imaginative minds. He's beyond anything compared to human, he's inhuman to any patient and those of other doctor he works with. no respect, no listening, and very bad bedside manner. it doesn't exist. his treatments are those the 1800's.

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Oded Zmora, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.