The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Odette Limosnero Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Odette Limosnero?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Dr. Limosnero is a wonderful physician! She takes the time to listen. She maintains and expands her knowledge of treatments and solutions for complex medical situations. She is the perfect balance of new medicine and holistic remedies to support the best life possible!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

Excellent Physician

Dr. Limo provides excellent care with a gentle bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Best Gyn in Dallas

Dr. Limosnero has been my doctor for 10 years. She has always made me feel comfortable asking any questions. She is friendly, never rushes through an appointment, and follows up on any concerns or test results. I have and will continue to recommend her to everyone looking for a gyn. There are no negatives or reservations for Dr. L.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 17th, 2014

Dr is Amazing, staff is horrible!

I think that office it is there because of her! I don't trust on the other Drs there, the staff is not very friendly and they never show any empathy with your situation, a nurses cancelling my appointments without any kind of notice, trying to get an appointment back and the lady on the phone said she can't do anything about it, even when is obviously their fault, know I have to wait a month to get an appointment! I'm done with this place I was staying here because like I mentioned the Dr. is a good one, but sadly I'm going to have to move on to a better place where they have professional staff and not a bunch of punk ladies wearing scrubs pretending they are something they are not! I wish Dr Limosnero move from that place! She needs a better staff to back her up!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

Great doctor

I highly recommend Dr. Limosnero for kind, compassionate ob-gyn care. She spends as much time as you need and willing answers questions without making you feel rush as well as asking you questions you might not have though to bring up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2009

Amazing Dr.

I began seeing Dr. Limosner when I became pregnant with my 3rd baby. That was nearly 3 years ago. I had lots of issues and almost miscarried. Dr. Limosnero had great bedside manner and spent lots of time with me explaining everything. I felt like she was geuinely concerned about my well being as well as my baby's. I now have a happy, helthy 2 year old little girl and continue to see Dr. Limosnero for my regular check ups. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Odette Limosnero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carrollton, TX.

  • Dr. Wei Zhang

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Carrollton, TX 3.52 mi

    4.3
    (44)
    28
  • Dr. Rachenetta Stimage

    Dr. Rachenetta Stimage

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Carrollton, TX 3.52 mi

    4.3
    (62)
    13
  • Dr. Vicha Siri

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Carrollton, TX 3.52 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    34