Dr. Ogleh Nesheiwat MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hr is excellent dr and very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor who really cares for the well being and medical success of all his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
AWESOME DR ALL THE WAY AROUND
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST OF THE BEST DR EVER!!!! TEULY LUCKY FOR PATIENTS TO HAVE DR. OGLEH NESHEIWAT AS THEIR DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am going from one D to another until Dr Nesheiwat came aloing .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is compassionate ,caring, great bedside manner, empathetic , and the list can go on forever. The best Doctor you can ever have . Spends time with you, never rushes, quality care 1 on 1. He does all of his own vitals sign and procedures which is VERY rare these days for a DR to do . Dr. N is genuine you won't find another Dr like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor, diagnosed me made me get better right away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The receptionist (girl who greets you and takes insurance info.) at the Route 52 location has a SEVERE attitude problem. If this is the face of your practice it is severely lacking and in need of prompt attention. She is rude, argumentative and just plain unfriendly. Customer service is not the job for her. I felt unwelcome and a bother to her and will never go to this location again due to her. Time to get friendlier staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While I was living in the Hudson Valley, Dr. Nesheiwat was recommended to me by an emergency clinic physican as a potential primary. I cannot say enough about the thorough and comprehesive care that I received while he was my primary. He genuinely cares about his patients, and will accommodate them if there is an emergency (in my case, bronchitis that had morphed into pneumonia). He is thorough in his explanations of tests and treatments, and follows up with patients. Highly recommended. I wish that I could find a doctor like him where I am living now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2010
Best Dr. I've ever had !!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best thing I have ever done was become a patient for Dr. Ogleh Nesheiwat. He is very professional, courteous, and extremely educated in his field. I highly recommend others to switch to Dr. Nesheiwat and see how pleasant he is to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. I have never met such a caring and well knowledged Dr. !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
compassion at its best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Once in a lifetime you will come across a doctor who has it all...intelligence, genuine compassion,common sense, etc.. the list goes on. Dr.Ogleh Nesheiwat is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ogleh Nesheiwat, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hopewell Junction, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Craig Weber

34 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Subhash Kulkarni

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kelly Teagle

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor