ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ojash Bhagwakar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ojash Bhagwakar?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

OJ

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Flex schedule, wait time is no more than 10 mins. Dr. OJ staff will follow up, however the doctor spends less time with me and I don't agree with some reviews excellent, I have 2 other friends and same issue and I was the one who referred them to OJ. You go there for annual checkup and the visit is less than 4 mins, he always run to the next patient. I have had some issues in the past that Google was best answer rather than the doctor's suggestion that never worked. He is very polite but doesn't spend the time with me, he will run and will say if you have any question call me. So I have to go back, take a day off, pay the copay again... and start all over again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2016

Dr. Bhagwakar has been my primary care physician for several years now. I have been very pleased with his care. He takes the time to answer all my questions and is knowledgeable and professional. I never have to wait long when I visit him. Based on my experience, I would recommend Dr. Bhagwakar.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr. oj

Posted on January 29th, 2014

very professional & courteous. answered all questions. never felt rushed. he stuck around & answered every question I could throw at him. actually made me feel good about myself. did not overprescribe any medications.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Disagree completely w/ previous review. Extremely thorough and spends time explaining everything in detail. Wait time is minimal. I would want prompt attention if my lab work came back as something potentially life threatening. You should be happy it was a lab error and not a true emergency.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

avoid this doctor

Posted on September 4th, 2012

Before seeing me the first time for a routine physical,dr. sent me to the lab. 2 days after blood draw his office instructed me to go to ER--I could die. Blood draw there determined lab error. 2 days later at appt. with dr. he is busy covering himself and the lab. So Dupage Medical does not stand behind their lab, this dr. has no compassion, terrible bedside manner, no ethics, and no care for the patient.Am I healthy? Who knows. I'm not dead yet. Still no accurate blood test for me. Just disgust with him and his whole group.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ojash Bhagwakar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lombard, IL.