The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ojash Bhagwakar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ojash Bhagwakar?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ojash Bhagwakar?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

Dr. Bhagwakar has been my primary care physician for several years now. I have been very pleased with his care. He takes the time to answer all my questions and is knowledgeable and professional. I never have to wait long when I visit him. Based on my experience, I would recommend Dr. Bhagwakar.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2014

dr. oj

very professional & courteous. answered all questions. never felt rushed. he stuck around & answered every question I could throw at him. actually made me feel good about myself. did not overprescribe any medications.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

He's the best

Disagree completely w/ previous review. Extremely thorough and spends time explaining everything in detail. Wait time is minimal. I would want prompt attention if my lab work came back as something potentially life threatening. You should be happy it was a lab error and not a true emergency.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

avoid this doctor

Before seeing me the first time for a routine physical,dr. sent me to the lab. 2 days after blood draw his office instructed me to go to ER--I could die. Blood draw there determined lab error. 2 days later at appt. with dr. he is busy covering himself and the lab. So Dupage Medical does not stand behind their lab, this dr. has no compassion, terrible bedside manner, no ethics, and no care for the patient.Am I healthy? Who knows. I'm not dead yet. Still no accurate blood test for me. Just disgust with him and his whole group.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

2.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ojash Bhagwakar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lombard, IL.

  • Dr. Doreen Ventura

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Lombard, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Morgan Meyer Jr

    Dr. Morgan Meyer Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Lombard, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Mia Taormina

    Dr. Mia Taormina

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lombard, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    9