ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ola Eisa Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ola Eisa?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Total misdiagnosis
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Love her

Simply..thank you for listening to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Dr. Eisa is very thorough , I was impressed with her bedside manners and ability to explain how to use my diabetes medications and how it affects my kidneys sometimes. I wish she is my primary care doctor. Fair lady:)) I hated to wait, the urgent care is busy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Beyond Upset!

I was never examined! She gave me a completely WRONG diagnosis and unneeded Pxs for an STD all based explaining my symptoms in layman's terms. I was panic stricken! IVE NEVER HAD AN STD IN MY LIFE. I was a wreck until I got in to see another Dr. and got a total clean bill of health!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2014

worst doctor ever!!

Ola eisa is the worst doctor ever, she made me wait for nothing. She ruined my day..!!!will not see her again

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

low class

Eisa ola doesn't really know how to treat patients. She's so unfrofessional woman!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

arrogant!!

She is so arrogant and nasty.very rude too

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Wish more Doctors like her were still around

Very friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and empathetic. If only we had more Doctors like Dr. Eisa around.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ola Eisa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Salvatore Biazzo

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 1.09 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    21
  • Dr. Ronald Taylor

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 1.09 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Solomon Javier

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 1.09 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    29