ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olabode Oladeinde Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olabode Oladeinde?


9 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2013

Dr. Oladeinde

Excellent manners, very professional. The most knowledgeable Doctor I have ever seen. Seems like that. Never in a hurry to get rid of you. He was no doubt the best in Steuben county while he was there. Things are just as bad as they were since he left. We all miss him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Most professional and approachable Doctor I have seen in a very long time.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

I thought Dr. Oladeinde was a fantastic Physician. Doctors do have patients in the hospital and do get called 24/7! I'm sure if it was a personal call he would have stepped out of the room. It sounds like you want to be the doctor instead of leaving it up to the real physician. Anyway, I think he is a great doc and I will be back to see him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Very Unprofessional....

I took my 82 year old grandma there to be seen for weight loss, she has a slew of medical issues..1st thing that ticked me off is that he answered several of his personal calls on his cell phone while in the room with us, I have never had a Dr. do that before, most wait till they are not in the room with you...2nd the weight loss issue in the end was never addressed and he wanted to treat her for various other things and wanted to change up all of her medication, without consult of her heart Dr. he had planned a blood test but wanted to change her medications before hand, shouldn't you do all of the blood work and tests 1st before you go messing around with an 82 year olds medications, I hate when Dr.s try to play God....We will not be back, hated that I took her there with no resolution, she is on oxygen and has a walker and made her feel as though she was an idiot and she doesn't understand her own body!!!!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Love the doctor

Whoever wrote the above comment regarding Dr. Ola being a scumbag is a liar. You may be some kind of drug user addicted to drug pres doctor O does not want to see patients like thisHe is the best doctor out here in Northwest In. He takes his time with his patients his bedside manner is superb I we, my entire family love Dr. Ola.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Consumate professional. Great sense of humor

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Highly professional.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olabode Oladeinde is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Merrillville, IN.

  • Dr. Wayne Williamson

    Dr. Wayne Williamson

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Gary, IN 0.48 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    39
  • Dr. Neil Ybanez

    Dr. Neil Ybanez

    Internal Medicine

    Gary, IN 0.62 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. David Ashbach

    Dr. David Ashbach

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Gary, IN 0.62 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    46