Olabode E Oladeinde MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2013
Dr Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Glad you are back. The vacuum you left was never filled. I just cannot trust any other Doctor in this area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2013
Dr. Oladeinde
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent manners, very professional. The most knowledgeable Doctor I have ever seen. Seems like that. Never in a hurry to get rid of you. He was no doubt the best in Steuben county while he was there. Things are just as bad as they were since he left. We all miss him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most professional and approachable Doctor I have seen in a very long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought Dr. Oladeinde was a fantastic Physician. Doctors do have patients in the hospital and do get called 24/7! I'm sure if it was a personal call he would have stepped out of the room. It sounds like you want to be the doctor instead of leaving it up to the real physician. Anyway, I think he is a great doc and I will be back to see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
Very Unprofessional....
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my 82 year old grandma there to be seen for weight loss, she has a slew of medical issues..1st thing that ticked me off is that he answered several of his personal calls on his cell phone while in the room with us, I have never had a Dr. do that before, most wait till they are not in the room with you...2nd the weight loss issue in the end was never addressed and he wanted to treat her for various other things and wanted to change up all of her medication, without consult of her heart Dr. he had planned a blood test but wanted to change her medications before hand, shouldn't you do all of the blood work and tests 1st before you go messing around with an 82 year olds medications, I hate when Dr.s try to play God....We will not be back, hated that I took her there with no resolution, she is on oxygen and has a walker and made her feel as though she was an idiot and she doesn't understand her own body!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2011
Love the doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whoever wrote the above comment regarding Dr. Ola being a scumbag is a liar. You may be some kind of drug user addicted to drug pres doctor O does not want to see patients like thisHe is the best doctor out here in Northwest In. He takes his time with his patients his bedside manner is superb I we, my entire family love Dr. Ola.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Consumate professional. Great sense of humor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No