inactive

Olawale O Ayeni MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was my doctor since i was 5 years old and also my son's doctor,the best doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was sent to him after my Dr retired. First question why are you here today. Good start. But as you explain why you are there and what the problem is he says what most important right now. We'll there was more than 1 ongoing issue that had to be addressed as usual with him make anther appt and don't diagnosis yourself he'll ask if your a dr then he looks at you and gives you pills for something you don't need because he doesn't listen. Even the staff don't like him i would rather deal with the nurse he has than him. He has no time and it's a revolving door. Sure you can get an appt fairly easy he won't deal with all the issues and the only way to get him to listen to all your concerns when he rushes you out and won't talk to you tell him your going to the walkin clinic about your other concerns. He changes his mind and gives you pills you don't need. And he has a sign in every room tell the dr all your concerns when he comes in. And he has never followed up he's one that works for the pharmaceutical company pushing the latest drug. Very hard to talk to. But again staff is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2013
Canadas gain american loss
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So glad he came up to canada great great smart caring doctor takes time listen explains.First visit diagnosed my problem got xray bloodwork done and meds.So much for our universal health care in canada not being great lol.Had an appt. Got treated no money taken our taxes pay for health care for everyone. So glad i live in canada than private health care in usa. Anyway great doctor 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
A doctor who cares.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor will not cut corners,when you go to him for a medical problem he treats it the right way. Any doctor I go to must have a sense of humor and this guy has it.He will sit down and spend time with you to explain everything to you and answer any questions you have (which is rare these days)most other doctors will run in write you a script and tell you to make another appointment and have a nice day.You will not get this with this guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2009
Awesome Caring Doctor!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ayeni has state of the art technology and really seems to care about your well being. He's like a young Dr. Marcus Welby..an old school doctor. Very rare these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2009
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I, too, followed Dr. Ayeni from his other practice. If needed, I'd follow him to yet another place.He's very bright, very thoughtful, very sweet, funny (a sign of intelligence and humanity), and he's got the greatest staff!!!!!!!!!!!Couldn't ask for anyone better. Period.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2009
Awsome Doctor!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You could not ask for a better Doctor than Dr. Ayeni. He takes his timewith each and every patient he sees, has an incredible sense of humor and just makes you at ease. I would recommend Dr Ayeni to anyone that had the chance to get in with him. The time in the waiting room most of the time is minimul, sometimes a wait, but again, you have to expect that because he does not rush through your visit, nor should he for his other patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Could not ask for a better doctor!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2008
Ayeni - Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is an outstanding Doctor. My wife and I followed him from another practice. He is excellent in all avenues and his staff are ultra effecient, very accomodating and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No