ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olawale Ayeni Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

He was my doctor since i was 5 years old and also my son's doctor,the best doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Was sent to him after my Dr retired. First question why are you here today. Good start. But as you explain why you are there and what the problem is he says what most important right now. We'll there was more than 1 ongoing issue that had to be addressed as usual with him make anther appt and don't diagnosis yourself he'll ask if your a dr then he looks at you and gives you pills for something you don't need because he doesn't listen. Even the staff don't like him i would rather deal with the nurse he has than him. He has no time and it's a revolving door. Sure you can get an appt fairly easy he won't deal with all the issues and the only way to get him to listen to all your concerns when he rushes you out and won't talk to you tell him your going to the walkin clinic about your other concerns. He changes his mind and gives you pills you don't need. And he has a sign in every room tell the dr all your concerns when he comes in. And he has never followed up he's one that works for the pharmaceutical company pushing the latest drug. Very hard to talk to. But again staff is excellent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

Canadas gain american loss

So glad he came up to canada great great smart caring doctor takes time listen explains.First visit diagnosed my problem got xray bloodwork done and meds.So much for our universal health care in canada not being great lol.Had an appt. Got treated no money taken our taxes pay for health care for everyone. So glad i live in canada than private health care in usa. Anyway great doctor 5 stars.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

A doctor who cares.

This doctor will not cut corners,when you go to him for a medical problem he treats it the right way. Any doctor I go to must have a sense of humor and this guy has it.He will sit down and spend time with you to explain everything to you and answer any questions you have (which is rare these days)most other doctors will run in write you a script and tell you to make another appointment and have a nice day.You will not get this with this guy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

Awesome Caring Doctor!!!

Dr. Ayeni has state of the art technology and really seems to care about your well being. He's like a young Dr. Marcus Welby..an old school doctor. Very rare these days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2009

The Best

I, too, followed Dr. Ayeni from his other practice. If needed, I'd follow him to yet another place.He's very bright, very thoughtful, very sweet, funny (a sign of intelligence and humanity), and he's got the greatest staff!!!!!!!!!!!Couldn't ask for anyone better. Period.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2009

Awsome Doctor!!

You could not ask for a better Doctor than Dr. Ayeni. He takes his timewith each and every patient he sees, has an incredible sense of humor and just makes you at ease. I would recommend Dr Ayeni to anyone that had the chance to get in with him. The time in the waiting room most of the time is minimul, sometimes a wait, but again, you have to expect that because he does not rush through your visit, nor should he for his other patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

Could not ask for a better doctor!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2008

Ayeni - Great Doctor

This man is an outstanding Doctor. My wife and I followed him from another practice. He is excellent in all avenues and his staff are ultra effecient, very accomodating and helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olawale Ayeni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colchester, CT.

  • Dr. J Laporte

    Dr. J Laporte

    Family Medicine

    Colchester, CT 0.06 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    36
  • Dr. David Henderson

    Dr. David Henderson

    Family Medicine

    Colchester, CT 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Rocco Russo

    Family Medicine

    Colchester, CT 0.10 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    32