ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olawale Morafa Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olawale Morafa?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Mrs

This Dr is an absolute joy to have as your primary care doctor, he is very caring and compassionate, he takes his time to listen to you, and explains clearly what his diagnosis and course of treatment is, in a nutshell, he is one of the best doctors I've ever had, I am glad doctors like this still exist, his staff are also very nice and caring. what a great healer he is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

He is a good doctor and have a wonderful staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Arrogant and Uncaring

My cardiologist across the hall from this supposed "healer"referred me to Dr; Morafa. I just got out of the hospital with blood clots in my lungs and needed a doctor to write a release so I can go back to work to pay my bills. I went up to the window and the receptionists looked at me like I was bug. Dr. Morafa was there and I explained directly to him that my GP of 12 years had retired and I needed to see a GP to get checked out so I could go back to work. He looked at me like a bug and said (direct quote!), "I don't know you! You're not my patient!" I explained I needed to be his patient so I could keep my job. (And my insurance!) They turned me away like I was a piece of worthless crap. I went across the hall to Dr. Habashy, explained my desperation and they were kind enough to see me. I will be able to keep my job because of Dr. Habashy. Dr. Morafa is an arrogant, uncaring, stiff-neck who will look you in the eyes and let your world be destroyed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

This Dr is a crook he is giving patients drugs that harm them an keep them coming back to him to pile up the money. He will be caught and shut down. That's for sure

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. O. Morafa is very good doctor. He take out time and explain questions that are a concerned with you. He is a doctor that will not let you do anything that might be harmful to you or anyone else, meaning type of job you might have and if he see any problem with you perform your duties on that job he will not allow you to do it until you are better.His staff is awesome, all ways friendly, caring all the time. I dont be feel good sometime when I go into Dr Morafa office, it started at front desk, they all way say somehthing that make me laugh. When I go in exam room and Dr. Morafa come in, he all ways say something to make me laugh. Dr. Morafa is a wonderful Doctor, full of spirit and has his patient interest at heart. Thank Dr. Morafa for been such a wonderful person and a Doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olawale Morafa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Frank Chin

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Memphis, TN 0.17 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Tolulope Olabintan

    Dr. Tolulope Olabintan

    Family Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0.43 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. William Mullinax

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Memphis, TN 0.53 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    18