The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olayinka Omololu Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olayinka Omololu?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

rude doctor

This is the most rude Doctor I have ever met, she was mimicking me to her nurses when I walked out of the room. I wonder why she became a Doctor it sure wasn't to help people she has no compassion for her patients. I would not recommend her for my dog.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Great Female Dr

Great doctor. Attends to direct needs and concerns. Friendly and easy to be around.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Rude Doctor

This doctor is not one that I would not recommend. She's very callous and unfriendly. She made me feel very uncomfortable. She doesn't listen and was rude while she was checking me over she had a disgusted look on her face and never smiles. She threw me around to all these specialists. I found a new doctor and she fixed my problem in one visit. If you want results avoid her!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2013

My mom has been going to her for 3 years. I have never questioned her care until her recent hospital stay due to a large blood cot. It seemed odd that once she was released after a 7 day stay this doctor did no follow up. Then we had another ER visit due to bleeding. Again we had to call her. I asked that a ultrasound of her leg be done and her medicines be adjusted due to the concern with lack of monitoring the clot. My mom went in the next day and the doctor was very rude and made that and I quote "I don't like your daughter questing how I am caring for you" according to both my mother and the care provider with her the doctor was down right mean to my 85 year old mother. I think this is a doctor who one is secure with herself and how's she's treating patients so she went on the defense I am taking my mom out of her care before she gets hurt due to neglect from this awful doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2011

Despicable

This doctor is uncouth, that leaves a fallacious taste in your mouth. Leaving you feeling distraught and crestfallen.If you're seeing help please seek someone who is ready and willing to help you, not Dr. Omololu.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

2.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olayinka Omololu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Visalia, CA.

  • Dr. Charles Oberer III

    Dr. Charles Oberer III

    Internal Medicine

    Visalia, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Mina Raju

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Visalia, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Bruce Hall

    Internal Medicine

    Visalia, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39