The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Oleg Gutnik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.1
  • 31
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Oleg Gutnik?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Great doc

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Caring and thorough....doesn't rush you and appointments are on time. Been going to him for 20 years!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Perfect doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Highly recommend Dr. Gutnik. He is professional, he listened to my questions and concerns. Answered all my questions I'm happy I found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Dr. Oleg is one of the best gynecologist that I found, after so many disappointment and pain. He is patient, careful and very very kind in any procedure. I feel myself very luck to be his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fraud

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

I really love my Dr. Oleg Gutnik he has been my Dr. Since I was 19 yrs old.He has always made me feel welcome and he is very easy to talk to. Dr. Oleg is a great Man and Dr. I also Love everyone at the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great great

Posted on July 27th, 2012

I was thinking man or woman doctor but I had both. He is kind handsome and very direct and to the point. Sure he wants to get paid who would not. At least he does what he should and suppose to. He deserves it and he earned it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2012

I have been with him 19 years, he is honest, quick thinking and caring. Sure he has to get paid, what Doctor don't. I like him because he does not beat aroud the bush at all.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great OBGYN

Posted on February 7th, 2011

Dr. Gutnik is a great doctor. I have been going to him for years, he always spends time with me, makes me feel at ease and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on December 22nd, 2010

Great doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. He addressed all my concerns no matter how small and I felt comfortable with him. I have been to several gyns over the years and have always dreaded the experience. Dr. Gutnik is the only gyn I will go to from now on.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 26th, 2010

This doctor is only interested in billing your insurance company for as much money as he can get. Has given a false diagnose to try to justify unnecessary testing. Definitely not in the best interests of the patient. A greedy fraud!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gutnik is the best !!!!

Posted on October 19th, 2009

Helped to deliver my 3 daughters, now 20,19 and 16.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Oleg Gutnik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.