Dr. Oleg Gutnik MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Great doc
Caring and thorough....doesn't rush you and appointments are on time. Been going to him for 20 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Perfect doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend Dr. Gutnik. He is professional, he listened to my questions and concerns. Answered all my questions I'm happy I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Oleg is one of the best gynecologist that I found, after so many disappointment and pain. He is patient, careful and very very kind in any procedure. I feel myself very luck to be his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Fraud
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really love my Dr. Oleg Gutnik he has been my Dr. Since I was 19 yrs old.He has always made me feel welcome and he is very easy to talk to. Dr. Oleg is a great Man and Dr. I also Love everyone at the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
great great
Wait time
20.0 minutes
I was thinking man or woman doctor but I had both. He is kind handsome and very direct and to the point. Sure he wants to get paid who would not. At least he does what he should and suppose to. He deserves it and he earned it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with him 19 years, he is honest, quick thinking and caring. Sure he has to get paid, what Doctor don't. I like him because he does not beat aroud the bush at all.

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Great OBGYN
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gutnik is a great doctor. I have been going to him for years, he always spends time with me, makes me feel at ease and has a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. He addressed all my concerns no matter how small and I felt comfortable with him. I have been to several gyns over the years and have always dreaded the experience. Dr. Gutnik is the only gyn I will go to from now on.

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is only interested in billing your insurance company for as much money as he can get. Has given a false diagnose to try to justify unnecessary testing. Definitely not in the best interests of the patient. A greedy fraud!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Dr. Gutnik is the best !!!!
Helped to deliver my 3 daughters, now 20,19 and 16.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Oleg Gutnik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.