Olga Byalik MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing her for over 5 years now she is the best in this field I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, I feel comfortable with her and she follows up promptly. Flexible hours so i can set up appointments after work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Really professional!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Byalik and her staff are just amazing. Everyone makes you feel comfortable with the visit. I like that they follow up with you and remind you of your next visit. Really professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
Outstanding!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend this doctor! She's so understanding and definitely takes the time to speak with you, listens and answers your inquiries and concerns; I was not rushed in any way. I also liked that the appointments are ON TIME! Her staff is very courteous and respectful. A definite recommendation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2013
Long wait time
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor but expect to wait over an hour to see her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Byalik assessed my situation very fast. She is thorough and seems to be very knowledgeable. She didn't tell me what I wanted to hear, she told me the facts. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Her staf,, and the ease of getting a return call to amke an appointment is another story.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's nice, gets to the point, and quick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2009
Thankful Lady
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Expresses high-level professionalism, strong diverse knowledge, undevided attention to patient, both short-term and long-term approaches, deep willing and ability to find the best solution among many known, excellent follow up manner. I would certainly recommend Dr. Byalik to everybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She is very nice lady.
Was this review helpful? Yes No