Dr. Olga Byalik MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Linden, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing her for over 5 years now she is the best in this field I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, I feel comfortable with her and she follows up promptly. Flexible hours so i can set up appointments after work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Really professional!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Byalik and her staff are just amazing. Everyone makes you feel comfortable with the visit. I like that they follow up with you and remind you of your next visit. Really professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
Outstanding!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend this doctor! She's so understanding and definitely takes the time to speak with you, listens and answers your inquiries and concerns; I was not rushed in any way. I also liked that the appointments are ON TIME! Her staff is very courteous and respectful. A definite recommendation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2013
Long wait time
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor but expect to wait over an hour to see her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Byalik assessed my situation very fast. She is thorough and seems to be very knowledgeable. She didn't tell me what I wanted to hear, she told me the facts. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Her staf,, and the ease of getting a return call to amke an appointment is another story.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's nice, gets to the point, and quick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2009
Thankful Lady
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Expresses high-level professionalism, strong diverse knowledge, undevided attention to patient, both short-term and long-term approaches, deep willing and ability to find the best solution among many known, excellent follow up manner. I would certainly recommend Dr. Byalik to everybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She is very nice lady.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Olga Byalik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Linden, NJ.