Dr. Olga Freeman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    23%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Very happy with Dr. Freeman
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I moved from another Internist with whom I was not happy; this doctor listens, is patient, is thorough, doesn't blow off your ailments like everyone has them. She answers all my questions, and is very knowledgeable on many issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
New patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have just joined Dr. Freeman's service, and I couldn't be more pleased. I presented with health conditions that required immediate attention. Dr. Freeman took the time to really listen and ask questions resulting in a diagnosis that was spot on. I required hospitalization, and she was there checking on me within a couple of hours after admission. The treatment she prescribed is working well, and I feel so much better. A special thank you to Dr. Freeman's office staff, too. They are prompt, friendly, professional, remembered me and called me by name after my first visit which made me feel welcomed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is an excellent practice and Dr. Freeman is a physician that gives personal attention to me. And I know a few of her other patients and they are treated likewise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Best physician I have ever known
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent diagnostician and very caring physician...cares about every aspect of her patient's care and wellbeing...I feel extremely fortunate to have Dr. Freeman as my physician...I am an RN and very particular about the medical care I receive but have never had a doubt about this physician...she is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freeman is a caring and dedicated professional. She is an excellent physician with "spot on" instincts. She does her own visits when her patients are hospitalized and is an advocate in all matters between her and her patients. She is by far the best physician I have ever known and I feel fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Freeman is wonderful, she literally has saved my husbands life. We think the world of her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
Best So Far
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office Staff Was Great,and the Insurance girl explained things to me and helped me better understand my policy,Great Start from the beginning to end.Since I was new to Florida and moving from another state she knew my ins needed to be changed and advised on several different plans.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never have a problem getting an appt. I feel Dr. Freeman is the best internist in Ft. Myers. One office staff I don't care for is the one that sits in the back in the front, the rest are very nice. New to practice but by far the best I have been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2011
Misdiagnosed cancer
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cost me a boob. Terrible doctor!!! Missed the Mamo diagnosis, said"don't worry"!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2010
the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Freeman is best Dr. I have every been too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Forget about prompt return of phone messages. You have to call everyday for one of the staff to return your call. You will NEVER talk to Olga! Very poor and now, very expensive for a 15 minute office visit. We can do better and we will!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Smart
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freeman is a down to earth professional, it is difficult to find in such an accomplished woman. I would recommend her totally without any reservation = she has an inner instinct and a trusting demeanor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Olga Freeman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Torricelli

31 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Lipschutz

33 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Iad Naji

5.0 of 5