ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olga Freeman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olga Freeman?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olga Freeman?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Very happy with Dr. Freeman

I moved from another Internist with whom I was not happy; this doctor listens, is patient, is thorough, doesn't blow off your ailments like everyone has them. She answers all my questions, and is very knowledgeable on many issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

New patient

I have just joined Dr. Freeman's service, and I couldn't be more pleased. I presented with health conditions that required immediate attention. Dr. Freeman took the time to really listen and ask questions resulting in a diagnosis that was spot on. I required hospitalization, and she was there checking on me within a couple of hours after admission. The treatment she prescribed is working well, and I feel so much better. A special thank you to Dr. Freeman's office staff, too. They are prompt, friendly, professional, remembered me and called me by name after my first visit which made me feel welcomed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

This is an excellent practice and Dr. Freeman is a physician that gives personal attention to me. And I know a few of her other patients and they are treated likewise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Best physician I have ever known

Excellent diagnostician and very caring physician...cares about every aspect of her patient's care and wellbeing...I feel extremely fortunate to have Dr. Freeman as my physician...I am an RN and very particular about the medical care I receive but have never had a doubt about this physician...she is the best!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Dr. Freeman is a caring and dedicated professional. She is an excellent physician with "spot on" instincts. She does her own visits when her patients are hospitalized and is an advocate in all matters between her and her patients. She is by far the best physician I have ever known and I feel fortunate to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

DR Freeman is wonderful, she literally has saved my husbands life. We think the world of her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Best So Far

Office Staff Was Great,and the Insurance girl explained things to me and helped me better understand my policy,Great Start from the beginning to end.Since I was new to Florida and moving from another state she knew my ins needed to be changed and advised on several different plans.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

Great Dr.

Never have a problem getting an appt. I feel Dr. Freeman is the best internist in Ft. Myers. One office staff I don't care for is the one that sits in the back in the front, the rest are very nice. New to practice but by far the best I have been to.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

Misdiagnosed cancer

Cost me a boob. Terrible doctor!!! Missed the Mamo diagnosis, said"don't worry"!!!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2010

the best

DR. Freeman is best Dr. I have every been too

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Forget about prompt return of phone messages. You have to call everyday for one of the staff to return your call. You will NEVER talk to Olga! Very poor and now, very expensive for a 15 minute office visit. We can do better and we will!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

Smart

Dr. Freeman is a down to earth professional, it is difficult to find in such an accomplished woman. I would recommend her totally without any reservation = she has an inner instinct and a trusting demeanor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olga Freeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Sivakumar Raman

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Fort Myers, FL 0.08 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Eihab Hassanein

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.10 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    26
  • Dr. Richard Torricelli

    Dr. Richard Torricelli

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.10 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    31