ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olga Joukovski Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olga Joukovski?


44 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

if you want 3rd world treatment, this is the place for you. The office staff are the rejects from other Dr's. They play hide and seek because the Dr is too lame to know what's going on in her office. Annmarie sits in the front, but she's always hiding because she's too lazy to do the right thing. The nurses or assistant nurses, because they're too lame to be "registered nurses", think they can treat you like they own the business. Dr J may want to pay a little more or she'll lose more patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Unacceptable

I waited an hour in the waiting room, 20 minutes in the exam room. Unacceptable. A referral was made to a specialist...it hasn't been received by the referred doctor after 2 weeks???? Unacceptable.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Saw this doctor maybe 3 times. All of which were disappointing as she had the wrong meds in computer all three times in spite of me providing a written list of meds I was taking each time. Meds were never updated. I tried to schedule an appointment for a concern I had and after a week of waiting and not being able to see her, I decided it was time to find another doctor. She does spend adequate time with you, however, she doesn't update info in computer appropriately. On one occasion, she prescribed two meds that were for the same symptoms at two different pharmacies and one pharmacist told me, "it's the same med, use one or the other, not both."

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

She's gotten too big, too fast. Great Dr. and really spends time with you. The downside, she's good when you're there; outta sight, outta mind. Wait time is now about an hour. You call her, and she doesn't call back even though your conditions is pretty bad. Just like one person said, she doesn't check your lab reports. My condition went downhill because of that neglect. Make sure you do a follow up because I don't think it's about patient care anymore.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Overdosing me

Dr. Joukovski didn't pay attention to my father's lab work results and now my dad has problems with blood clots. She doesn't care for elderly people.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

doesn't read medical records apparently.....

was double dosing my husband on blood pressure meds. he had edema for 4 months he was her patient, she had it diagnosed, did nothing for it. he had off the chart potassium levels, she diagnosed it, did nothing for it. we have discovered now that he has some major heart issues......IF she had paid attention to her own records and the test results, she would have caught it! lost all faith in her...............

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 6th, 2015

I am sure that she is the BEST doctor I have ever had in my entire life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

Excellent doctor

Dr. Joukovski is excellent. She pays close attetion to your health problems and always gives you options for a good treatment. She is not one of those doctors that comes into the room and wants to leave after 5 minutes. She is respectful, compassionate and competent. She really cares!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Excellent clinician and good listener

Very thorough. Refers when appropriate and will provide you with several options so you can research and make an informed decision. Staff is very courteous and professional. Recommend her highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Very Through. Love her attitude. Good Diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olga Joukovski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Akhtar Hussain

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Swapna Muppuri

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Ramil Jumao-As

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    1.7
    (2)
    23