Dr. Olga Kovacevic MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Strongsville, OH

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 29.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Awesome doc!!!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart, attractive and knowledgeable! So caring, love this doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Long over due to make a change
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No interest in following up on my complaint, had to call office and ask what do I do next to get this solved, her Referral was good , solved it, than asked me why didn't She take care of this for me, she could have. I guess she does not have her full interest in me. Been going there 10 years too long. I have a new Doctor now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Going back
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff great....doc pretty good too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Dr K is so sweet
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor.....love her!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pass on this one, waste of time. Referred me to another doctor for high blood pressure meds. Really??? Very dismissive, I'm guessing because she's inaccurate with diagnosing anything. I'm reporting to my insurance for fraud because that's what she is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Didn't want to be bothered. I'll never go back to her again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
Great caring professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved her! She assessed situation quickly, got me back on my feet in no time. After reading some of the other reviews, questioned if they were rating another doctor. I will definently come back for her knowledge and expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2011
Fantastic and caring
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After reading the other reviews I was so pleasantly surprised to find this doctor not only caring but so knowledgeable about my condition. Every one is entitled to their opinion but I am definently returning and have finally found a doctor for me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Horrible!!!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wouldn't recommend her to anyone, you can tell she doesn't care....first you gotta wait 40mins for her to enter the room, and when she does, she spends 3 minutes with you and gets you out....customer service at the check in desk is horrible, and they never return any phone-calls when you call about something.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2009
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to this doctor looking for a primary care physician and it seemed as though she could care less about anything I had to say. She was very interested in writing prescriptions, and was very brief with me. I do not care to use her again.

2.0 of 5
July 29th, 2009
confused
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice, but not willing to explore other options when she can't diagnose the problem. I had to go to another doctor to read same blood work.He found the sickness and fixed it thank goodness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Olga Kovacevic, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Strongsville, OH.

Strongsville, OH
4.3
Strongsville, OH
2.6
Strongsville, OH
5.0