ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olga Kovacevic Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olga Kovacevic?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Awesome doc!!!!!!!

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Smart, attractive and knowledgeable! So caring, love this doctor!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long over due to make a change

Posted on August 18th, 2016

No interest in following up on my complaint, had to call office and ask what do I do next to get this solved, her Referral was good , solved it, than asked me why didn't She take care of this for me, she could have. I guess she does not have her full interest in me. Been going there 10 years too long. I have a new Doctor now.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Going back

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Office staff great....doc pretty good too.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr K is so sweet

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Great doctor.....love her!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2013

Pass on this one, waste of time. Referred me to another doctor for high blood pressure meds. Really??? Very dismissive, I'm guessing because she's inaccurate with diagnosing anything. I'm reporting to my insurance for fraud because that's what she is!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2012

Didn't want to be bothered. I'll never go back to her again!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great caring professional

Posted on November 21st, 2011

Loved her! She assessed situation quickly, got me back on my feet in no time. After reading some of the other reviews, questioned if they were rating another doctor. I will definently come back for her knowledge and expertise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic and caring

Posted on June 24th, 2011

After reading the other reviews I was so pleasantly surprised to find this doctor not only caring but so knowledgeable about my condition. Every one is entitled to their opinion but I am definently returning and have finally found a doctor for me and my family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible!!!

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Wouldn't recommend her to anyone, you can tell she doesn't care....first you gotta wait 40mins for her to enter the room, and when she does, she spends 3 minutes with you and gets you out....customer service at the check in desk is horrible, and they never return any phone-calls when you call about something.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 28th, 2009

Went to this doctor looking for a primary care physician and it seemed as though she could care less about anything I had to say. She was very interested in writing prescriptions, and was very brief with me. I do not care to use her again.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

confused

Posted on July 29th, 2009

Nice, but not willing to explore other options when she can't diagnose the problem. I had to go to another doctor to read same blood work.He found the sickness and fixed it thank goodness.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olga Kovacevic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Strongsville, OH.