Dr. Olga Lishko MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fair Lawn, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her, very thorough. The staff is very cold and abrupt if you're not Russian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great doctor...she actually detected my enlarged thyroid… by doing a hand exam. Very thorough … and technically savvy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Office staff is not nice, office hours are not adequate.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very uncooperative, sometimes even rude. Office hours are not adequate. Doctor is knowlegeable, but it seems she treats this job as a part time one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
Best doctor you can find
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Olga Lishko is the best doctor you can find in your lifetime.Professional, knowledgeable, polite, accurate, etc. etc.Her staff is very understandable and professional.When I first came to the office I understood what "family doctor" is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Everything would have been good if not for Dr. Lishko's staff... very disrespectful and unprofessional women. Cant say enough how disappointed we are (4 people in my family share same opinion).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Very Satisfied
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Olga is a breath of fresh air. I have finally found a Dr. that I am completely happy with. She is the third Dr. I have had in the past year and I must say she is excellent in all aspects of the care she provided to me. Her manner is caring and professional, and she is very knowledgeable. Dr. Olga's staff is equally as professional and they provide exceptional service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2009
Excellent experience
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lishko of Fair Lawn, NJ is a great knowledgeable and experienced doctor. She is very professional and understanding person. From the beginning of my visit, the atmosphere was relaxed. She is not pushing. Dr. Lishko explains everything to the patient in his/her own words. She's very true. You have the whole time to ask her questions again and again. I'm very happy that I met this special doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Olga Lishko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fair Lawn, NJ.