ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Olga Noskin Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Olga Noskin?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Great Dr., very knowledgeable and concerned. Always returns her requested phone calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

I liked her!!

Happy with Dr. Noskin's treatment

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Very happy with this doctor

Dr. Noskin sat down and reviewed my history more carefully than any doctor before her. She was also able to create a plan of diagnosis and treatment for me which I am happy about. I feel very comfortable having met her at this stage of my disease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

If you want a neurologist that has no compassion this is the dr for you! The staff is just as bad, not friendly not caring. Very rude

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

A rare find

I am so happy I found this doctor. She was able to explain my difficult condition to me while noone in the hospital had any clue. I feel good in her care and would recommend her to anybody.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Excellent and thoughtful doctor

I was suffering with migraine since my teenage years and by the time I came to her office I had non-stop headache crisis for weeks at a time. I almost lost my hopes to improve quality of my life. Somebody recommended me Dr Noskin. After two/three months of treatments, my condition improved and following her dietary and daily routine suggestions, I became healthier and stopped suffering from constant pain. Now two years later, I am almost headache free.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2009

this doctor was able to diagnose me after 3 others failed. she spends extra time with me and calls to address my concerns. she is very well trained, in my opinion.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Olga Noskin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NJ.

  • Dr. Dorothea Altschul

    Dr. Dorothea Altschul

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Ridgewood, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (54)
    15
  • Dr. Susan Molinari

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Ridgewood, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    32
  • Dr. John Nasr

    Dr. John Nasr

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Ridgewood, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    22