Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr., very knowledgeable and concerned. Always returns her requested phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
I liked her!!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Happy with Dr. Noskin's treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Very happy with this doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noskin sat down and reviewed my history more carefully than any doctor before her. She was also able to create a plan of diagnosis and treatment for me which I am happy about. I feel very comfortable having met her at this stage of my disease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a neurologist that has no compassion this is the dr for you! The staff is just as bad, not friendly not caring. Very rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2013
A rare find
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy I found this doctor. She was able to explain my difficult condition to me while noone in the hospital had any clue. I feel good in her care and would recommend her to anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Excellent and thoughtful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was suffering with migraine since my teenage years and by the time I came to her office I had non-stop headache crisis for weeks at a time. I almost lost my hopes to improve quality of my life. Somebody recommended me Dr Noskin. After two/three months of treatments, my condition improved and following her dietary and daily routine suggestions, I became healthier and stopped suffering from constant pain. Now two years later, I am almost headache free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2009
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor was able to diagnose me after 3 others failed. she spends extra time with me and calls to address my concerns. she is very well trained, in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Olga Noskin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NJ.